"Me and challenges on Steemit platform"

Hello..!!
My Dear steemies
I am @saravanan-n from Tamilnadu
Today is Tuesday, 01/07/2024

First of all I would like to thank you very much @drhira for conducting this wonderful contest of Contest alert!!!!!! Me and challenges on Steemit platform through the community of #Steem Fashion&Style.

image.png

Source Link

Contest Tips
  • what are the challenges you are facing on Steemit platform?

  • Do you overcome it and happy?

  • Share your challenges in short story.

image(4).png

what are the challenges you are facing on Steemit platform?

Here I am going to explain that what are the struggle I had faced in this steemit platform. There are so many struggle I had faced in this steemit platform so that now I had overcoming all of them. The struggle which are faced by me are knowledge, support, insufficient rc, time management etc.. I will explain it through one by one.

  • Knowledge
    I know th steemit was a wonderful platform to learn and also earn money. But on the starting time I had not enough of knowledge about this platform so I had struggled sometimes to create post. But my best friend @shravana has guide me to do all the things also also we had learnt more and more things each and everyday. I accept that till now I don't know all of the things in this platform but I had learning few of things in this steemit platform.

1000056538.jpg

Source Link

  • Support
    On the starting I had didn't get support from all but now I had learnt few of the tips and tricks and also how, when and where should I have to do post. Every newcomers will definitely face this problem.

1000056539.jpg

Source Link

  • Insufficient RC
    When I was new to this steemit platform I don't the usage of RC so that I had faced a struggle like posting a post then I had discussed with others and then they told me RC is very important to do post.

  • Time management
    Every people had facing this type of struggle and each and everyday because we had to learn how to maintain the time to do all the work.

1000056540.jpg

Source Link

image(4).png

Do you overcome it and happy?

I believe that I had overcoming all of the struggles which I had mentioned above. But I accept that I had not do it all of them completely now I am happy to say that I had managing all of them at last 7 days. I had try to do all the things like last week.

1000056541.jpg

Source Link
image(4).png

Share your challenges in short story.

When I was a new to this platform I don't have enough amount of knowledge to access all of it. After that my friend @shravana had help me and also guide me to improve my knowledge. Then I had face the insufficient of RC to upload post. it have to restore so I wait until it restored. I didn't get support from newcomers steemcurators because 8 had lost my old account keys so that I had tried so many things but all are waste. They all are told me that without key we can't do it anything so I had created a new account on this year starting and developing it. Now I had trying to overcome all these things and also the time management is most important in this steemit platform.

1000056542.jpg

Source Link

conclusion

Form my above post all the people in this world are facing atleast minimum level of struggle in their life. We should try to overcome all of them and live happily. If we had shared our experience with others then we can also get new ideas to solve that solution at next time. Once again I would like to thank you for giving this wonderful opportunity for me to take a participate in this contest and also I had like to invite my friends @jyoti-thelight @shravana @pea07 @dirapa to join in this contest.

Reward by
@saravanan-n

💖 THANK YOU 💖

Sort:  

My friend, You have converted all your struggles into a success in Steemit. Keep rocking 😉

Thanks for your support bro without you these all things are nothing

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62770.12
ETH 3467.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53