SFS Contest Week 6 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Watch.

IMG_20230731_232748-01.jpeg

Edited by using snapseed app

Hello guys,

I am @sandimal from Sri Lanka 🇱🇰. I hope all guys are doing well. Me too fine. Today I am going to participate in another interesting drawing contest
Draw A Watch
. As you all know I am very interesting in drawing. So I chose to participate in this contest. Before going to the drawing I would like to thank @hive-126193 for taking us to this contest.

Today we are going to draw a watch. As we all know watch is doing an important role in our day today life. So it is an indispensable thing in the present. Mainly there are two types of watches can be seen. Either analog or digital. They may be wall clocks, table clocks or wrist watches. In the present wrist watch has becomes a fashion among younger generation. I am using a G-shock watch for my time purposes and as my fashion. You can see that in the following picture.

IMG_20230731_211424.jpg

So today I am going to draw my G-shock watch for the drawing here. Let's see step by step how to draw my watch.

Materials needed for the drawing

IMG_20230801_074330.jpg

Materials
•An A4 sheet
•A pencil
•Color pencils
•An eraser
•Pencil sharpener
Step 1
  • First I took the A4 sheet and started by drawing the head part of the watch by using the pencil and the eraser.
IMG_20230801_090912.jpg
Step 2
  • Then I drew the belt of the watch in the second step. You can see that in the following picture.
IMG_20230801_091041.jpg
Step 3
  • In the third step drawn a part of my hand which the watch has tighten. And also drawn the inside of the watch face. Here you can see that.
IMG_20230801_091331.jpg
Step 4
  • In this step I started to color the drawing. As the first step of painting, drawn the outer lines of the watch by using black color.
IMG_20230801_091656.jpg
Step 5
  • Next I did the coloring of the watch by using gray and blue color.
IMG_20230731_230942.jpg
Step 6
  • As the last step, colored the hand by using brown and black color. Here is the final result of my drawing.
IMG_20230801_075927.jpg

Selfie with my drawing

IMG_20230731_232748.jpg

So guys this is how I finished my drawing. I hope you all like it. I tried to draw the watch as same as my watch. But some differents can be seen while drawing. Then I am going to stop here. Take care and be in good health until we meet in another drawing contest like this. God bless you all.

For this contest I would like to invite @moyeon @goodybest @m-fdo

Thank you

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. You have drawn watch really nice. Every step is clear and its shows your interest in art work. I must acknowledge your hard work. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@sandimal
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
01-08-2023

Thank you very much for appreciating my post.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @yonaikerurso

Friend, I invite you to do Power Up a little more. You have less than one steem on in the last month and 18 steem in the Wallet

You can also use the #newcomer tag if you have less than 3 months on Steemit

Thank you very much for informing me those things. I'll do it quickly. Thank you very much for the supporting.

Hello sir. Your watch looks so real, I real love it.
Watch makes us look smart alot. I wish you good luck in this contest.

I am very happy to hear that. Thank you very Much dear...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49