"Hilarious Reaction when Plan makes U-Turn"

Greetings to all my friends!!!

I am @sandimal from Sri Lanka 🇱🇰. I hope all my friends are okay. Today I am here to join the contest "Hilarious Reaction when Plan makes U-Turn" which is organizing by Steem Fashion & Style community. I would like to thank @drhira for guiding me for this contest.

close-up-distracted-guy-with-glasses_1149-895.webp

Link

Actually, life is not as easy as we think. In life, we encounter more things that we do not expect than what we expect. To be precise, God has given us a life full of surprises. Sometimes they are fun for us and sometimes they affect our life a lot. The impact of such events varies from person to person depending on their tolerance. Even the worst things that happen in our life, the person who adds positive things to his life, regardless of his plan, mentally he thinks that it is a good thing that happened to him. But the person who brings everything negatively into life is sometimes tempted to harm his own life when his plans change.

If an unexpected event like this happens when he is alone, he tends to think that it happened only to him. But if you are a person who hangs out frequently in the society, such people realize that such incidents happen not only to them but to almost every person living in the society. So guys, when these unexpected events happened to me too, I thought that these things were happening only to me. Later, when I talked with my friends, I thought that these are normal things that happen to all people living in the society.

When it comes to a group of people who take unexpected U-turns on many things planned, I can say without argument that I am among the first few. Because such incidents often happen to me. Here I will tell you one such incident. This is an incident that happened on the birthday of the girl I was dating during the period I first went to work. I had invited her to a lunch out for her birthday on the day I mentioned. My plan was to surprise her there with a birthday cake and a nice gift. The place where I invited her for lunch was about fifty kilometers away, so I left about an hour ago on my scooter. After going about forty kilometers, I stopped the scooter to get the cake and gift from a shop I found. I ordered a nice birthday present and a cake there. I went to the counter and got ready to pay while the store clerk was parceling the gift and the cake. When I was going through my pockets, I remembered that I didn't bring my purse. Then I remembered that everything I had planned was going to end.

What was reaction on plan failure.?

flat-young-businessman-sitting-huge-red-question-mark_126523-2881.webp
Link

I had chosen a cake and gift and had given it to be parceled, when I realized that I didn't have the money and started sweating profusely. And when the cashier at the counter asked what had happened, I was at a loss for words. I was ashamed of myself. I had already traveled about forty kilometers, so there was no time to go back home and bring the purse. So I was afraid of what would happen next. Because I had already given time to my girlfriend to come to the place I told her. My mind was restless.

How do U-turn helped you out from this failure?

curiosity-search-concept-illustration_114360-11031.jpg
Link

I thought that worrying would not solve this problem, so I calmed down first of all. Then thought of a solution. Looking around, I saw that there is an online payment facility at the counter. I quickly took out my mobile phone and checked my account balance. There I saw that there was enough money to make the payment here. So I quickly made the payment through online payment and left from there. What I realized here is that we should not panic when any problem comes. I also learned that lesson when my plan turned into a U-turn.

Finally, I would like to say that when things do not turn out as planned in life, don't panic and find another solution. Also, even if no solution is found, he should take the lesson he can learn from it and take it into his own life. Every setback has a lesson to learn.

I am inviting @sacra97 @senehasa @goodybest for this contest

Thank you all for reading 🙏

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. My dear friend how beautifully you solved the issue you faced although forgot wallet and packing the gift. It was hilarious situations and anyone can be panic but you solved it so micely and made online payment you deal the matter nicely without having much tension, i am happy to know about it you ar genius in solving issue. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@sandimal
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
27-11-2023

Thank you very much dear for your valueble comment....👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50