Contest Alert ✍️📢 Your's Favorite Facial Massage Kit For Clean And Glowing Face

Greetings to all steemains

My name is @sana-zahra and I live in Pakistan.
Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, I hope you are well, by the grace of Allah, I am also well and I am very happy that this is my first experience that I am participating in the contest and I am working on this platform and besides I hope you all will be happy. May Allah give you much progress and success.this is my first post that I am doing in steem fahsion&style community.I am thankful to @shahidalinaz who organized this contest.

How Many Times A Month, Do You Facial Your Face To Keep Your Face Clean And Glowing?

We use facials for the beauty of our face.With the use of facials, our face becomes glowing, that is, it makes it look beautiful, and we use this facial for beauty. It is a great advantage that the facial is done for relaxation, it makes a person feel relaxed. Different brands have different facials and they have different steps.And every brand of facial has bleach and this is the first step to bleach and many people do it and many people also do this step according to their skin.Apart from that, I use the products that keep me stable on my skin every week.

Your's Favorite Facial Massage Kit For Clean And Glowing Face?

IMG_4293.jpeg

  • Double action
  • Scrub
  • Massage
  • Mask
  • Serum

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

First Step Double action

IMG_4296.jpeg

Double action is my First step, as the name suggests, double action means it performs two actions, that's why I didn't choose a cleanser and used double action instead.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Second Step scrub

IMG_4294.jpeg

I use a scrub in my second step and by scrubbing my face becomes very clean and all the dust etc. is removed from the face and the skin becomes completely clean.And apart from this, all the blackheads etc. are removed by scrubbing.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Third Step Massage

IMG_4297.jpeg

I use massage on the third place because massage starts our relaxation which means we are relaxing ourselves and it is a very relaxing step in which one feels very light.Apart from this, it is very important to know the movement of the hands, because we were also doing relaxation when we know the pressure point, that is, we know each step of the massage.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Fourth Step Mask

IMG_4298.jpeg

When we open our skin i.e. start the first step of facial, it opens the pores of our skin and to close these pores i.e. we use mask to lock it i.e. it makes our skin gets locked.I use the serum with the mask in my step and I think my step makes my face glow a lot.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

I invite my friends

@goodybest
@maryamnadeem
@missamabbas

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Kind Regards

@sana-zahra

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQbShTbLeG8sKyg4FhDwtEFapTbZHfH6myzywsryEytMWJm7xF8MoFxhKNQzTxeQdSHiVejrY62.png

Sort:  
Loading...


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For March 2024

Curated by - @dove11


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55