"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-09 by @samuelernest

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

Is my pleasure to honor this invitation from @pea07. I am very proud of my skill and that is why I want to let my special Steamit family know that they already have a shoemaker in the house.

The materials we need for constructing the floor and the sole for a pams are:
Marko
Fiber
Nura
Gum
Scixoes
Hill
Knife

First step (cutting of the pattern)

img_1712316698703_1.jpg

So since I am going to construct the sole myself, I will start by cutting of the pattern of the floor of the exact size on paper then I will mark it on the marko to cut the floor to suit the type and the size of the palm.

Second stage

img_1712317564640.jpg

Joining of Marko and fiber

At this stage, I need to use the Marko I cut in the first stage to join it with the fiber. I need to mark the marko on the fiber for measurement first, then apply gum on the marko and on the fiber where I mark the marko, then allow the gum to dry a little before joining it together, cut the fiber following the shape of the marko as in the picture above.

Third stage

img_1712348563916.jpg

Cutting of the sole and filling.

We have succeeded in forming the unwrapped floor in stage two, we are going to use the floor to cut the sole using the Nura. So we start by placing the floor on the nura and marking it using a pen and then cutting out the marked place to give us the same shape as the floor. After cutting the sole we will cut the hill of the pams also, join the hill first, and then join the two floors together with the sole using light gum like in the picture below

File it together to give you the required shape you want before rapping.

Fourth stage

img_1712348808970.jpg

Rapping the floor using material

In this stage, one needs to be careful, because this is where the beauty of the work starts, you don't need to rush to give it a finishing touch. You mark the floor on the material you want to use, giving it enough space, and then apply gum on the mark area on the material and also apply gum on the floor, allow the gum to dry before gumming it together. To give this look

Separate it and apply gum on the ages so that you can fold the aged to give you the correct shape of the floor. File the inner side of the floor.

Stage five

IMG_20240404_150413_250.jpg

The floor and the sole are ready for coupling.

At this stage the floor and the sole are ready to use, the only thing remaining is the top which was not part of my explanation. That is all for the day.

Is my pleasure to invite the presence of @joseph, @malikusman1, and @jyoti-thelight to join these contests. Thank you.

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 last month 

Greetings my dear steemit fellow, you did very well. Your efforts are really appreciateable. Thanks for sharing your skill with us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67330.50
ETH 3103.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78