The moment changed my life

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago (edited)

1663705722784.jpg

Hello everyone in this great community of great minds I'm @samuelebuka and I'm so excited to be here In this amazing community of great minds and also participating in this contest organized by @drhira who's hard work I must confess has inspired me.

Let me share the moment that changed everything for me – my graduation from the Koinonia School of Ministry (KSOM). It is like my story of transformation, friendship, and newfound purpose.

The moment which changed your life?

1663709492599.jpg

A Life-Altering Moment

My life took a new direction when I walked across the stage at KSOM, diploma shining bright. KSOM is not just an ordinary school; it is a place where I discover purpose and also learn how to be our best selves. Graduating from KSOM wasn't just about getting a certificate; it was about finding my place in the world.

Do you think steemit platform has changed your life?

How Steemit Shaped My Path

Steemit, oh Steemit! It is like a magic portal that opened up a whole new world for me about making money from home using my writing skills. Steemit gave me a platform to share my thoughts and connect with people from all over the world .through Steemit, I learned, and also I grew, and I found my voice in the crowd.

Share your success story

IMG_20220715_203204_780.jpg

Embracing Success: My Journey Unfolds

Success wasn't served on a silver platter; it took hard work and determination. At KSOM, I learnt a lot in the teachings and also made friends, and embraced every opportunity to learn. When I was named the best graduating student, it felt like a new beginning – a fresh start filled with endless possibilities.

But I think success is not just about the awards; it is about the journey and the lessons learnt during the journey. It is also about the people we meet, also the lessons we learn, and the person we become along the way. The KSOM taught me to be true to myself, to show kindness, and to serve others. This lessons I learnt ignited up a fire within me to make a difference in my community and the world at large.

As I Reflect on my journey it fills me with gratitude. Every step I took and every challenge, and every triumph shaped me into the man I am today. Going forward, I am ready to face whatever comes my way with courage and determination.

Conclusion

My KSOM graduation was a turning point in my life giving me purpose, and also gave me direction, and it gave me hope. as I step into the future, I carry with me the lessons learned, the friendships I made, and the belief that the best is yet to come.

I will like to invite my friends @entity01 @fadthalib @danish578 to this contest

Cc; @drhira

Sort:  
Loading...

Thanks alot for inviting me for this amazing contest it's already in my list soon i will participate.

  • yes success is not just about the awards; it is about the journey and the lessons learnt during the journey.

  • Happy to See your graduation it was a turning point for you and it's make your future bright and also give you hope.

  • i will also pray for your kore success in your future and also success on Steemit platform i hope you will like my Engagement same as i liked your success story.

once again thanks for invitation

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for dropping a lovely comment on my post, I'm glad we agree that success is about awards.

I will surely participate and engage in your engagement brother.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for your support

 6 months ago 

Momen yang indah, anda terlihat gagah dengan jas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63