SFS Contest Week 10 | Lifestyle Diary Game by @samuelebuka.

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago (edited)

Snapchat-1393645237.jpg

Hello everyone here in this amazing community of great entrepreneurs I'm @samuelebuka and I trust we're all doing well. Today I will be talking about the service that was rendered to me at the champions barbing saloon also known as the A-one barbing complex the reason I chose to talk about this was the degree of high excellence service that was rendered to me in the saloon when I visited there on the 13-02-2024 and I hope some of us here in this community will try to adopt such services even not exactly but learn to treat our customers with so much respect. I have adopted some of this services rendered to me at the champions barbing saloon in my personal business and in my life too, and I know it will help to improve our customer service. I woke up at exactly 8 a.m on that faithful day after my morning devotion I had a light breakfast and then later during the day I decided to go take a haircut.

THE CHAMPIONS BARBING SALOON/A-ONE BARBING COMPLEX

IMG_20220426_114050_263.jpg

The champions barbing saloon also known as the A1 barbing complex is a barbing saloon located in my community at sabon gari local government in Kaduna state Nigeria, they are hairstylist and also hair consultant. I got to know about them through a friend of mine whom I love his haircut anytime he has a new haircut he always looks nice and this made me curious to know whom his stylist is and he told and even introduced me to them.

Snapchat-868941570~2_1.jpg

THE SERVICE THAT WAS RENDERED TO ME AT THE CHAMPIONS BARBING SALOON/A-ONE BARBING COMPLEX

Snapchat-63039618~2.jpgSnapchat-619160922~2.jpg

As I worked in to the barbing saloon to get my haircut although the place was filled with so many customers,they still had the luxury to welcome me so well that one of their workers came over to me politely and offered me a sit and even offering me a drink which is rare in my local community. This gesture alone made me curious to ask why I'm been offered this so much hospitality even when am not only the customer on board. I was also given the haircut at an affordable price which is at 500NGN equivalent to 1.92 STEEM.
So I decided to have a meeting with the Director of customer service and I asked him so many questions which he answered and the advice he gave me about handling customers is what I would love to share with us in this great community.

HOW TO HANDLE OR TREAT CUSTOMERS

The meeting with the director of customers service at the champions barbing saloon also known as the A1 barbing saloon was a productive one and he gave me the following tips on how to handle/treat/maintain customer relations as follows :
1:Customers are always right even when they seem wrong from your standpoint, you just have to put yourself in their shoes.

2:Your customers are the communication of how well you've done a good job as they will always tell other people how you treat them. So treat them right.

3:Never engage in a fight with a customer and try as much as possible to avoid misunderstanding.

4:Be determined to give them your best at any point in time

5:Your customers are the ones who will bring more customers to you. So always maintain a good relationship with them.

CONCLUSION

I see this tips as an eye opener to me and for my personal business at home . It will enable us to treat our customers right and be determined to give them our best at any given time and to also embrace excellence at anything we do no matter how small it is we should always strive to be the best.

Thank you for taking out time out of your busy schedule to read through this post I hope it is helpful to us here in improving our commitment in life and also in our business customer service. Thank you so much.

Cc ; @SteemFashion&Style
@pennisf

Sort:  
Loading...
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12