SFS Contest | Homemade Skincare Remedies Vs Skincare Products

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago
Snapchat-864856126.jpgSnapchat-2068916218.jpg

Hello everyone in this great community of great minds and ideas I'm @samuelebuka and I must confess that I'm so excited to be here participating in this great contest.

Today, let's chat about how we take care of our skin – making our own stuff or buying it from the store. I will be talking about how I prefer or make my own choice.

So, I'm a fan of making my own skincare goodies. Why? 'Cause it's not expensive, and it's nice to my skin. My top pick? Mixing lime and aloe vera. It's like a tag team of vitamins and soothing vibes for my skin – good for my wallet too!

Snapchat-952725653.jpgSnapchat-1949979257.jpg

Now, those store things? Sure, they look cool, but some can be a bit tough on your skin. I've heard about some having not-so-friendly stuff that might cause issues, even serious ones like cancer. Which is Scary right?

But my lime and aloe vera mix? It's like a natural wonder mixture. Lime brings vitamins, and aloe vera is like a gentle hug for your skin. Simple it works well for my skin , and doesn't make me spend much there by making me save some money for other things. – what's not to love?

Snapchat-2068916218.jpg

Now, when it comes to store stuff with their fancy names, it's like a puzzle. Figuring out what's in them and how it might touch your skin is like being a detective for your face. It can be a bit tiring trying to figure out which is great for your skin , but knowing this helps you make smart choices that keep your skin happy and healthy.

Conclusion

In the end, whether you choose homemade love or store things, it's about what feels right for you. Both have their advantages and disadvantages. Just remember, a happy skin journey starts with knowing what your skin likes and treating it like the superstar it is.
I hope you find this post interesting to read I will also like to invite my friends @v-brainer @skilocy and @ella-jacob to this amazing contest

Sort:  

Good participation in this contest and Best wishes for you

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much best wishes dear friend

 8 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion&Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of<@samuelebuka>
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
08-12-2023
 8 months ago 

Thank you so much dear friend for your wonderful review 🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54