A happy day with friends @gidsbrown

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Hello everyone in this amazing community I'm @samuelebuka and I'm so excited to be here in this great community participating in this contest organized by @drhira.

Steemit Fam,

Today Let me share a cool story about when I met my friend @gidsbrown here on Steemit.

When you met your best friend?

IMG-20230710-WA0008.jpg

The Steemit Connection:

@gidsbrown, or Gideon as I know him, and I went to the same secondary school in Zaria, but life took us to different places, but the Steemit platform brought us back together. To me The steemit platform is more than just a content platform; it is where our paths crossed again.

Is it a surprise meet up how you enjoy it

The Happy Reunion:

Snapchat-915074345.jpg20220403_182319.jpg

Meeting Gideon on Steemit was not a surprise, but the happiness it brought felt like a big hug. Even though we were miles apart, Steemit made it feel like we were right there, chatting and sharing stories.

Any interesting avtivitity which you enjoy more.

IMG_3102.jpegIMG_3164.jpeg

Fun Outside the Screen:

When Gideon visited, we turned our virtual Steemit friendship into real-life adventures. we played Card games, went to local eateries— this are the simple things that made our bond stronger. To me, the Steemit family is not just a website; it's where friendships come alive.

Lessons from Steemit:

@gidsbrown taught me and also made me believe that that genuine friendships can start online. Steemit is not just about posts; it's a place where real connections can grow and also produce life changing relationships and connections.

In a Nutshell:

The day I met Gideon on Steemit was not just a regular day. This has taught me and also It showed me how a digital space like Steemit can bring people together, creating friendships that go beyond the screen.

Cheers to Steemit and unexpected friendships.

I invite my friends @v-brainer @ella-jacob and @gidsbrown to this amazing contest

Cc @drhira
@goodybest

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for your upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60