Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W2 | Lifestyle Diary Game

20230912_212414_0000_092421.png
"Edited by canva"

Hello,

Everyone,

Hope you are all well, healthy and everyone had a great day.

Today I am going to share my post in this community for the first time. So first of all, I would like to thank the authorities of this community for choosing such a beautiful topic for the second week of the engagement challenge season12.

To share my daily life story with each of you today, I am writing this post. Hope you all enjoy reading my daily life stories. So let me share with you all how I spent my day.

IMG-20220907-WA0007.jpg

"My opinion about girls life"

We girls probably learn to make a family from childhood through playing with dolls. Although we don't have any experience of real life at that time, but still in childhood we create imaginary family by marrying dolls. Also then in the world of imagination every family is always a happy family.

But slowly when we start growing up, we face the reality and understand that there is a lot of difference between the world of dolls and the real life. It is true that, we gain real knowledge by facing many problem throughout our life, but what is meaning of a real family is probably understood by every girl through various experiences of her life after marriage.

Personally I think no matter how independent a girl is, she have some responsibility for the family throughout her life. I have been married for the past 10 years. I am also accumulating various experiences through the various ups and downs of the family. Today I am going to share with you how I spend my day in this family.

IMG-20220907-WA0007.jpg

"Morning"

IMG_20230912_205524.jpg

My morning starts at 7.00 a.m. with the sound of my mobile's alarm. After freshening up, I came down and saw Piklu Babu (my pet) lying in front of our main door. Every time he sees me, he runs and lies at my feet. After caressing him a little, I went straight to the kitchen and made breakfast quickly.

IMG_20230912_205640.jpg

Due to my father-in-law's physical illness, he has to take several medicines in the morning. For this reason, I first gave him the medicines before breakfast. Then I gave him breakfast. Father-in-law was having his breakfast while I made tea for my husband. After finishing breakfast I gave another medicine to my father in law.

Then I went to the kitchen to prepare lunch for my husband's office. After a while mother in law woke up, I made tea for her too. When my husband get ready for office, I gave him breakfast. While he was having breakfast, I packed his lunch. After ten minutes he left for the office.

IMG_20230912_201641.jpg

After that I hurriedly sat down with the community work, because I have a lot of work in the community in the morning. It was almost 12 o'clock to finish those works, till then I did not have breakfast, then I took a break for a while and had my breakfast.

IMG_20230912_201554.jpg

Then mother-in-law cooked for lunch. And on the other hand I finished the rest of the household chores, bathed and performed worship. Today an uncle from the neighboring house gave me many flowers, I decorated our house temple beautifully with those flowers. By the time I finished my worship, the sky became cloudy and it started raining.

IMG-20220907-WA0007.jpg

"Noon"

IMG_20230912_201613.jpg

After a while, when my father-in-law came from his bath, I gave him lunch first. Then after having Picklu his lunch, I sat again with some community work. Then mother-in-law finished all the work and took a bath,after that we finished lunch together.

IMG_20230912_210722.jpg

After having lunch, I gave my father-in-law nebulizer, then sat again with community work. As engagement challenge is going on in the community at the moment, the workload is a bit hectic. While working, I heard the sound that it started raining outside, I looked out and saw that there were clouds in the sky.

IMG_20230912_201718.jpg

Picklu goes up to the roof in the afternoon and plays a little. But when it rains, he can no longer play on the roof. It was evening when I was working. Due to the presence of clouds in the sky, I did not understand and hurriedly got up and performed evening worship.

IMG-20220907-WA0007.jpg

"Evening"

IMG_20230912_201918.jpg

Today's evening tea was made by my mother-in-law. I don't drink tea in the evening, so mother-in-law and father-in-law drink tea together. I gave two biscuits to Picklu and sat down to write the post. I am working in my room and Picklu is sleeping. After that, when my husband comes home, I have to give him evening snacks.

Then I'll finish the community work and make roti for dinner at night. After we all finished our dinner,I'll give medicine to my father in law. Then will do some community work and then I will go to sleep.This is how I spend my whole day.

To be honest, sometimes I feel tired doing household chores. But the best time of my whole day is spent with Picklu. Those, who have such pets at home must believe that, all of us humans are very selfish at one point. But they are not selfish at all.

So if you love them,you only get love in returns. That's why you can't even imagine when your bonding with them will become strong. I am saying this from my own experience. Anyway, I shared my whole day story with you today, hope you enjoy reading it.

IMG-20220907-WA0007.jpg

As per the contest rules, I invited three of my friends @noelisdc , @munaa & @zainalbakri and I look forward to reading how they spend their days. Good luck to everyone. Be blessed, be healthy. Thank you🙏.

Sort:  

Today I have understood to some extent how you manage both sides. It is your dedication and affection make it possible to manage both community and family work at the same time. Stay healthy by God's grace.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you so much sir for your beautiful feedback. Stay blessed. Have a good day.

 11 months ago 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S12-W1: You started post in a beautiful way, when we are kids we marry dolls and enjoy it, hence its the World of fantasy and we didn't the real life. Of course real life is pretty hard i agree although we become independent but we are not free from responsibilities either of family or kids. We always looks engaged that why heaven is beneath the feet of mom, you spent a lovely and busy day. Good luck" .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club5050
1/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
3/3
Markdowns
2/2
Overall
9/10
Verification date:
12-09-2023

Thank you so much for your verification and lovely comments.

 11 months ago 
  • আপনার সম্পূর্ণ লেখা থেকে আমি এটাই উপলব্ধি করতে পারলাম, আপনি সারাটি দিন যথেষ্ট ব্যস্ততার মধ্যে অতিবাহিত করেছেন। আপনার কাজের ক্ষেত্রে একটি সাজানো রুটিন খুঁজে পেয়েছি‌।

অন্যথায়, সকল কাজ যথাসময়ের মধ্যে সমাপ্ত করা সম্ভব না।

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে। ভালো থাকবেন।

Wow, indeed you are such a caring human being. On how you really took care of your in-law by making show he takes his medical treatment show how good loving and caring you are looking at they way things are you will really be a good wife indeed. Also I so much love you breakfast made deliciously main looking at it am fully assured that it will really be more delicious. Friend you have done Noble I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28