SFS Contest Week 6 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Watch.

IMG_20230801_113911_405.jpg

Good day friends

How was your day? Is a very wonderful opportunity to post in this community today being the 2nd day of August, drawing is something I love so much and I never stop myself from drawing. I do draw lots of things like bags, dress, shoes, umbrella, house and so many others. So today I will be sharing a drawing tutorial of the watch I drew few hours ago.

Materials I used

I made use of my elder brother drawing materials because he was also drawing yesterday so that he can post what he drew in steemkids community.

  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • A4 paper

Step 1

Immediately you place your A4 paper on the table, after making sure your drawing materials are ok, you draw the screen of the watch.

IMG_20230801_110134_880.jpg

I forgot to inform you guys that the watch I drew is a digital one. I love digital watches.

Step 2

After drawing the screen, shade the sides accurately and neatly in other to make it look lively.

IMG_20230801_110510_623.jpg

Once you are done with that, draw the side buttons of the watch.

Step 3

The next thing to do here is to draw the two handles of the watch that are curved based on the way the watch I copied from online to draw mine looks like.

IMG_20230801_111025_655.jpg

Then you draw the band that's on the handle that normally holds the button of the handle when the watch is folded or worn.

Step 4

The next thing to do is to write the time in the watch and I wrote 4:25 on the screen.

IMG_20230801_111210_236.jpg

I also wrote digital on it to inform those that doesn't knows is a digital watch.

Thank you so much for reading guys and I hope I get the opportunity to win this contest. I thank @hive-126193 for organizing this contest.

I invite @patjewell, @crowd1, @genomil and @jyoti-thelight to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 11 months ago (edited)

Hi dear, thank you for sharing your participation in our community. We warmly welcome you in our community. My cute friend you have shared beautiful art work and honestly its a good try to draw a beutiful watch i wish you success for showing us a good art work. Best of luck for contest result.

Evaluation of@saintprisca
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
02-08-2023

Your drawing is very nice dear. You shows here steps very clearly. Congratulations.

 11 months ago 

Okay, this is not just any watch. This is a stylish watch.
Congratulations with a good attempt.
I'm a afraid, drawing is not my forte. I stood last in line when this talent was handed out.
I wish you well for the contest.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @o1eh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26