You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Meet up with steemian friends"

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

Nice meet up bro, is good you saved those voice notes as well, I was surprised when I saw this post because I never expected anything like this.

When we are working online, is very important that our phone never gets switched off and this has made me to leave my house almost everyday since January, both under the sun and the rain just to charge my phone and 10k mAh power bank in the nearest Betking or bet9ja shop, I always seat beside them because I need to secure my phone and power bank and they fully get charged for more than 6 hours 😥.

I have been bigger than my 10k mAh power bank because of the popularity of airdrops and my work in steemit increase day by day since am a moderator in 2 communities.

I don't just like video calls for now, I think very soon I will begin to like it when I have settled down. I have much to say but I will stop here for now. Good luck in this contest.

Sort:  

I think you need another power bank that can charge your phone like 2 to 3 time. With oraimo power bank of 20000mah you can charge 2 to 3 time depending of your phone capacity. I experience the same problem but my power Bank is helpful. We don't have light at home or in my shop so I usually charge my phone at night, in the morning I will give it to my friend in the next street. I will collect it in the afternoon, charge my phone and also at night. Am still thinking of swapping it to 30000mah. I Don't know how much it cost there but here is 15k for 30,000mah oraimo power bank. I bought the 20,000mah 10k last year.

 3 months ago 

30000mah is now 30k and going to 31-2k soon. I don't have much money to buy a bigger power bank for now 😥

Its too expensive over there
It's cheaper here

 3 months ago 

You mean is still 15k till now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69