SFS Contest | Favorite Outfit of Winter

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

Fashion greetings steemians

How was your night? Am happy to create another post in this community once again. Today I want to talk about my favorite outfit if winter, less than 7 days ago I created a post in this community which was an entry of mine about our favorite food of winter. It seems this community love winter season alot. Special thanks to @ashkhan for creating this contest.

My favorite outfit of winter and my reason behind selection

My favorite winter outfit is one of the long sleeve cloth I have in my wardrobe. This clothe is yellow in color and I enjoy wearing it during winter with my black trouser. I got this long sleeve from my father last year because he discovered I don't have much long sleeve and I really need alot of them during winter. I was happy when my father gave it to me.

img_1704966128395_1.jpg

The reason I love this outfit is because it makes me look very smart and quite big, I don't have big body but this long sleeve makes the upper part of my body big, though the trouser isn't big but am ok with it because I don't like big trousers.

The previous time and wore it

I can remember when I wire this outfit last, I wore it to church and alot of people were staring at me because I hardly dress like that to church as I always wear t-shirt and trouser to church. My friends were just praising me and calling me names as if am a lottery.

IMG_20230903_094849_171.jpgIMG_20230903_094725_625.jpg

I was ok with the outfit and I was excited everyone around me in the church love the outfit as well. I was feeling so big in the church and I thought to myself that I will buy this kind of long sleeve next year. When I came back from the church I took pictures of myself on this favorite outfit of mine.

Story behind my favorite winter outfit

Just like I said earlier, I got this nice long sleeve from my father and I was really happy about it. I was just wearing Only t-shirts to the church and I always wish I can buy a long sleeve and nice polos but I see them as want and not need.

IMG_20231217_130346_252.jpg

When the time comes o will buy alot of them, for now I need to manage whatever I have.

Before I wore this outfit to church, I looked at myself at the mirror and discovered that I changed a bit. My parents said that I even looked like someone living in the United States of America. I will wear this nice outfit again this year but not now as we are currently in the summer period in Nigeria.

I invite @suboohi, @josepha, @patjewell, @ridwant and @pandora2010 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hello dear friend.
Our parents are always attentive to what we have to support us with what we need.
It is true that you look very good with your long-sleeved sweater and I hope that you can have the financial management that you want so that you bought several.

Success in the contest.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Loading...

As of the yellow long sleeve polo shirt is really find on you.

Your dad really know what you like because the way the clothes look on you tells that you love this cloth.

Hey @saintkelvin17, good to know about you favourite winter outfit and the colors, the reasons you choose it, you wear your favorite outfit to church and people around you also love it, yeah I can see the outfit makes you big.

You've well written your post and I wish you success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30