SFS Contest Week 12 | Lifestyle Diary Game by @saikat01

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum

Happy Ramadan everyone. Hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Now I am going to participate in Lifestyle Diary Game Contest. So let's get started.
IMG_2273.jpeg

Photo edited on lightroom

My day started by waking up at 4 am. I woke up and called home with my mobile phone. Then I ate Seheri to break my fast. I took cough medicine after eating Sehri. Then I ate a banana. After eating a banana, I was pressing the mobile phone after a little rest. Within a few moments, he gave the call for Fajr. When Azan was given, I also went to pray. I prayed and slept again. I woke up at 9 o'clock.

IMG_2264.jpeg
I woke up and went out. I saw one of the elder brothers of the mess keeping an aloe vera plant in the sun. I took a picture of it. Then I came to the room and sat to read.

IMG_2283.jpeg
By the time I read it, it was 12 noon. Skipping reading, this time I entered the game to play the game. It's time for Zohar to play games. Today I will come home so I left the game and packed my clothes. Then I took a bath and went to the mosque to pray. After praying, I left for home. I had maths private today at 2 pm. But I didn't want to go to study today. So I came home.

IMG_2284.jpeg
I came to Maharaja intersection and took an auto to Parvatipur. I returned home by van from Parvatipur. By the time we reached home, it was 4 pm. When I came home, I left my bag and took off my shoes and wore sandals. Then I went outside and took a selfie.

IMG_2276.jpeg
IMG_2277.jpeg
IMG_2269.jpeg
I wandered outside for a while and pressed the mobile. The call to prayer was given by pressing the mobile phone. All the boys of the area joined together and went to pray. After praying, I took some photography. I did photography with the flowers of the bushes around the house. Then I sat down and started pressing the mobile phone. After some mobile tipper, a younger brother of the neighborhood kept asking me to play the game, so I entered the game to play a match with him and started playing the game. After playing a match, it was time for iftar. So I didn't sit outside anymore and went home. I went home and saw that my father had prepared Iftar for everyone.

IMG_2289.jpeg
I went and performed ablution and gave the call to prayer and everyone started to break the fast. After Iftar, I prayed Maghrib. Many people came to our mosque today during Maghrib. Such people are rarely seen praying in mosques. After praying, I came home and had dinner. After eating, I sat down and started pressing the mobile phone. Esha gave the call to prayer by pressing the mobile phone. After the Isha prayer, I also performed the Taraweeh prayer. Then I came home and took some rest. After resting, I talked to my friends. Then, lying down, I started writing today's post.


So friends this was my post today. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. I invite @alamin125, @mdparvaj and @shuhad to participate in this competition.


Thanks for reading my post.

Photos taken on Iphone 12

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66