SFS Contest Week 11 | Lifestyle Diary Game by @saikat01

in Steem Fashion&Style6 months ago

Hello everyone!



  • Hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Now I am going to participate on lifestyle diary game. I would like to invite @joymm, @aspiya and @alamin125 to participate on this beautiful contest.
IMG_1176.jpeg
Today I woke up at 7 am. I woke up refreshed and went out for a walk. Because I know the morning weather is very good. I took pictures alone while walking around outside. Then came back home and had breakfast. After breakfast I played some games on my mobile phone.

IMG_1717.jpeg
IMG_1718.jpeg
I came back home after playing mobile games. Our new home is under construction. I took care of the house building work. Then I took rice to the people who were working in the Patal fields. I gave them rice and returned home again. I came home and took care of the housework and sat down and pressed the mobile phone. Then it was noon. Had a bath in the afternoon and had lunch. After lunch I took some rest. Then packed my bag to go to Dinajpur. After packing the bag, I rested for a while.


IMG_1770.jpeg
IMG_1771.jpeg
IMG_1776.jpeg
Then I went to Parvatipur before going to Dinajpur. I met two of my college friends Mahmud and Ferdous there. I studied together in 11th 12th class with these friends from college life. Meeting them after long 2-3 years. We sat and chatted at our Parvatipur railway station and took many pictures together. Then we went to the famous Shah Hotel in Parvatipur. We went there and had chicken chapa and naan. Then after having tea I went to the station again. Then I sat on the platform and chatted for a while and waited for the train. Then the train came, I got on the train.

IMG_1793.jpeg
I reached Dinajpur at 7 pm. Then I came to my mess in an auto. I came to the mess and cleaned the room well. Because the room was closed for a long time. After cleaning the room I packed my clothes. Then I freshened up and had a light breakfast. The body was tired from traveling a long way, so I didn't want to read today. So I started pressing the mobile lying down. After mobile tipper my friend kawsar messaged me to play game. Entered the game and played the game with Kasar. Had my dinner after playing the game. Then I started watching Reels videos on Facebook. Then now I started writing this post today.


Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Thank you😊

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60071.31
ETH 2409.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43