"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-7 by @saikat07

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Hello everyone

This is @saikat01 from Bangladesh. I hope everyone will well by the grace of Allah. I am also well. Today I am going to participate in my skill my power contest organised by @pea07 apu. Today I have drawn a landscape scenery.

  • My Art
  • IMG_2385.jpeg
    First of all I would like to thank @pea07 for once again organizing such a beautiful competition. Today I did a landscape art. Today I did a village scene art. Where there are two houses on one side of the river and near the house there is a palm tree and on the other side there is a big tree. Boats are moving on the river. There is one more passenger with the boatman. The sun is slowly sinking into the river. Birds are rising in the sky. In a word, I have tried to portray a part of the village through my pictures. Hope you like it. And I only have 1 pencil so the art is not that good. But still I tried my best.

  • Materials
  • IMG_2375.jpeg
    • A paper
    • A pencil
    • A raber
    • A skell

  • Step -01
  • IMG_2377.jpeg
    • First I took a white page and gave a border on all sides. After that, I painted two houses on the right side, the river on the left and the river in the middle.


  • Step -02
  • IMG_2379.jpeg
    • Then I made a half art of a sun above the middle of the river. The other half seems to have sunk. Then I blackened the rest of the upper part with a pencil.


  • Step -03
  • IMG_2380.jpeg
    • Then I painted the doors, windows and tin rice of the house and painted the lower part of the river bank black with pencil.


  • Step -04
  • IMG_2381.jpeg
    • Then I made the rest of the part light black with pencil and water art with light black color in the river. I wiped it with a rubber under the sun.


  • Step -05
  • IMG_2382.jpeg
    • Then I made a tree on the left side of the river and also made the leaves of the tree.


  • Step -06
  • IMG_2383.jpeg
    • Then I painted two palm trees near the house and painted the grass with light black paint at the base of the palm tree.


  • Step -07
  • IMG_2384.jpeg
    • Then I painted the scene of many birds flying in the sky and the road from the house to the lower middle.


  • Step - 08
  • IMG_2385.jpeg
    • Then I drew a boat, a boatman and a passenger in the river. I also made fence art on both sides of the road below.


  • Selfie with my art
  • IMG_2386.jpeg
    • After that I took a selfie with my art.


    So friends this is my today's post. I hope everyone will like it and support me. Mistakes will be seen with forgiveness. I would like to invite @shuhad, @mdparvaj and @shano49 to participate on this beautiful contest.


    Thanks all.

    Sort:  

    With your drawing, my mind took me back to when @enamul17 usually take up drawings like this back then in steemskillshare community. I really admire your creativity in this aspect. I'm proud you have a drawing skill that can expose you to more creativity. I hope someday, I'll be able to learn this skill as well
    Wishing you best of luck in this challenge.

     4 months ago 

    Thank you my dear friend. I am very sorry that you remember it so long ago. Good luck to you too, keep up the good work.

    You don't have to be sorry. I love it

     4 months ago (edited)

    I didn't know much about the platform then. I started my journey with crafting and drawing. Thank you for reminding me of old times The drawing is really cool. @saikat01 brother your drawing skills are very good. Hope you get something good.

    Posted using SteemPro Mobile

     4 months ago 

    Thanks you brother🤗

    Thank you for mentioning me. I wil make entry soon.
    Good luck for contest

    Posted using SteemPro Mobile

     4 months ago 

    Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

    Loading...
     4 months ago 

    আপনার অর্টটি খুবই সুন্দর হয়েছে। বলতেই হয় আপনার আর্টের দক্ষতা খুবই দারুন । আপনার আর্টটি দেখে মনে হচ্ছে আপনি আসলেই পেন্সিল আর্টে দক্ষ। আপনার জন্য শুভ কামনা রইলো।

    Saludos
    Una gran habilidad para dibujar, además con una buena técnica, te felicito y te deseo éxito

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.20
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.029
    BTC 67402.68
    ETH 3481.04
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.65