"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-6 by @saikat01

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Assalamualaikum

Happy Ramadan everyone. I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I am going to participate in My skillMy power contest organized by @pea07 apu. Today I made a chobbie art. So let's see my post today.


  • My Art
  • IMG_2220.jpeg
    Today I did this kind of art on a white page after almost a few years. I used to do a lot of art as a child. As you grow up, doing art also decreases. Now, of course, I sometimes do digital art on my mobile. But today @pea07 wanted to do art after seeing your contest. So I also thought that I will do art. And today after the Taraweeh prayer, I made this picture art. Today I did a sunset scene art. Where on one side there is a house and trees on top of the house and on the other side there are two palm trees in the middle of Visakha Sun and birds flying over the sun. And towards itself there is a bridge and a bird is sitting on the bridge. Below are the steps for my art today.


  • Materials
  • IMG_2210.jpeg
    • A white paper
    • A pencil
    • A raber
    • A skell


  • Step - 01
  • IMG_2212.jpeg
    • First I made a border around a white page with a pencil. Then I drew a spot in the middle and two more spots on both sides.


  • Step - 02
  • IMG_2213.jpeg
    • After that, I made a fine art like a bridge with spots on both sides of the bottom and some pillars art on both sides. Because the bridge cannot be seen well without pillars.


  • Step - 03
  • IMG_2214.jpeg
    • Next, I drew a half-sunken sun directly above the bridge and lightly darkened the top with a pencil.


  • Step - 04
  • IMG_2215.jpeg
    • Then I drew a house on the upper left side. I made a light design on the roof of the house so that it looks beautiful.


  • Step - 5
  • IMG_2217.jpeg
    • Then I painted a tree on the house and two palm trees on the right side. The pillars of the bridge below were painted black with a pencil.


  • Step - 06
  • IMG_2220.jpeg
    • Then I made the lower auro part with the seeds lightly blackened with a pencil. Above I painted the bird flying scene and a bird sitting on a pillar of the bridge. I made grass and a fence under the palm tree. Done my art today.


  • Selfie with my art
  • IMG_2222.jpeg
    • Finally I took a selfie with my art.


    Friends, this is today's post. Hope you like it. Mistakes will be seen with the eyes of forgiveness. I invite @alamin125, @shuhad and @mdparvaj to participate in this competition.


    Thanks all

    Sort:  
    Loading...

    Felicidades amigo tienes una muy buena habilidad para dibujar te quedo perfecto
    Feliz noche

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.18
    TRX 0.13
    JST 0.030
    BTC 58102.40
    ETH 3065.94
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.26