The Lifestyle Diary Game | Wednesday -26~Jun~2024 | The office is fully open and a very busy day.

in Steem Fashion&Style23 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240626_005055_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240626_194425.jpg

Friends, our factory was closed for ten days on the occasion of Eid, and today all the entrances to the factory were opened by all the management. Today, an hour before the workers entered the factory, all our management sirs came and opened the factory silk galas and allowed the office to open. And by our factory cleaner we open them and open the factory. We do this every Eid, because when there are no workers in the factory, we lock the factory and after the holiday, they are opened in the presence of everyone.

IMG_20240626_194506.jpg

After opening all the entrances to the factory, power lines were switched on at all points in the factory. And there are many other incidental works which are done in the presence of the management. We all had cold water and tea before the government came. You can see in the picture.

IMG_20240626_194452.jpg

IMG_20240626_194316.jpg

The office opened today after being closed for 10 days, so as soon as the floor opened, I sent all my team to visit the floor. And I myself went out on a floor visit, went to the floor and found many problems blocking the way of travel and tried to remove them immediately, and found some more problems that came with a timeline and they promised to complete the work within a certain time. Today, since the office opened after many days, I met everyone and inquired about everyone.

IMG_20240626_194356.jpg

Friends I have already shared with you that our factory has many types of fruit trees. You can see in the picture that it is jackfruit. There are many jackfruit trees in our factory. And today after the opening of the factory two to three jackfruits were ripened, and these were cut by the cleaners and we all ate the jackfruits together. Jackfruit is really my favorite, but I feel a little uncomfortable eating jackfruit in hot weather. As it didn't rain today, it wasn't too hot. So it was a very suitable day for eating jackfruit.

IMG_20240626_224356.jpg

After finishing work today, I walked alone in the empty streets in the evening. After eating and resting a lot for the past few days, the body felt very heavy, so I went for a walk today. While walking along the footpath along the main road, I noticed a different beauty around the road in the evening car lights, which I have never followed before. I really enjoyed walking through such an environment. You can see in the picture how beautiful the environment was. And the area that I was walking through, there are not many houses in this area, so it was very empty.

Thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 23 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 23 days ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub75
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI17.1 ( 0.00 % self, 97 upvotes, 65 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:28-06-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .


Congratulations 🥳


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.


Curated by : @malikusman1

 22 days ago 

Many thanks to @steemcurator05 for supporting me with your valuable votes. Your small support encourages us to work on this platform more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72