The Lifestyle Diary Game | Wednesday- 07-Aug-2024 | Another wonderful day at a friend's farm house.

in Steem Fashion&Style4 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240807_230326_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240807_223823.jpg

In the morning, my friend made two cups of tea and we both started the morning by drinking tea. In fact, without a cup of tea in the morning, the mood is not right. A cup of tea after eating any heavy or thin food in the morning is like a complete breakfast. My friend makes tea very well. I tried to eat the pressure of his hand in the morning while he was there

IMG_20240807_223945.jpg

My friend and I were looking around the garden house after tea and there are beautiful buildings. I took a selfie with one of the buildings. As you can see in the picture, it is a building in front of our accommodation. Inside the buildings, there is something from the old days. Every building has been preserved. Its design is very beautiful and the buildings look like they were built in ancient times

IMG_20240807_223918.jpg

In the guest house where I am, there are many kinds of animals, you can see in the picture, it is a funny picture. The biggest and most interesting thing I noticed was that many ducks were laying eggs and ducklings were being hatched from those eggs. The things are very nice. There are many other species of animals and birds here except ducks. In short, the environment was pleasant. I had a great time

IMG_20240807_224054.jpg

Friends, the machine you can see in the picture is a water filter and it is a very expensive water filter. This filter is newly brought for special guests. These are rarely used in our country. The owner of this farm house has brought some filters for himself and he actually They are used some time ago they were installed me and my friend took water from here and drank water here the water is very clear and clean and the water test is also slightly different which is very nice to drink.

IMG_20240807_224141.jpg

The area of ​​the guest house where I am staying is about five to six acres of land. And there are many varieties of plants, flowering trees and fruit trees. And there are two people to look after them, they look after these works all day long. You can see a gardener cutting the trees in front of the building to a nice size because they are too big. And he has been working here for a long time. And his handiwork is very beautiful here maximum trees are made by his hands.

Thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 4 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

We support Nature and Agriculture related posts. Welcome to our community links is here. and also here is our discord link

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Add a subheading(1).png

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59