The Lifestyle Diary Game | Thursday- 01-Aug-2024 | Walking around fixing a friend's mobile and eating my favorite fruit.

in Steem Fashion&Style10 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240801_221555_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240801_213556.jpg

IMG_20240801_213607.jpg

Fresh from sleep, I was sitting at home after breakfast. Suddenly a friend phoned and said that his mobile is broken and he has to go to the servicing center to fix the mobile. You can see in the picture that the display of his mobile was damaged and it is being repaired. The mechanic in the shop we are repairing is known to us, so we were able to repair the mobile at a very low price.People from far and wide come to his shop to repair mobile phones. He is a very good mechanic and his handiwork is very beautiful. And usage is very good so everyone comes here. When my mobile is broken, I come here and tell people around who ask me about it. Customers keep coming to his shop.

IMG_20240801_213632.jpg

A new flyover has been constructed in the market where we went for mobile repair. My friend and I went under the flyover and saw a strange sight.Some underage boys were getting drunk together under the flubber. Which is dangerous to their lives and a threat to the country. I really felt bad for this scene and they are all very young. In today's era, the amount of addiction has increased so much that people of all ages are becoming more addicted to addiction, which will pose a threat in the future.

IMG_20240801_213648.jpg

Friends, you can see me and my friend came to visit the river. There is not much water in this river, but now due to rain, there is a lot of water in the river and many people are fishing in this river. People come from far and wide to visit this river. In the afternoon, the atmosphere of this river bank creates a wonderful scene. To enjoy this natural beauty, my friend and I went to the river bank to spend some good time.

IMG_20240801_221120.jpg

A new road has been constructed along the banks of the river. And due to its creation, the beauty of the river has increased manifold. And people can come to visit and sit on the pillars on both sides of this road and enjoy the beauty of the river.

IMG_20240801_213252.jpg

Jackfruit is one of my favorite fruits, although not much jackfruit has been eaten this year. Because the family is at home, I don't want to eat alone. Today I ate some jackfruit after a long time, I bought this jackfruit from the market. But I thought it would not be very good, but when I went to eat it, I found it to be a lot of fun. Friends, there is no guarantee that buying jackfruit from the market will be 100% good. But I found the jack very good today. Be sure to let us know who you like.

Thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59