The Lifestyle Diary Game | Sunday- 28~July~2024 | Meeting old friends after a long time and getting involved in some great work.

in Steem Fashion&Style14 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240728_194649_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240728_193725.jpg

Friends, the road that you can see is a very pleasant road. If you notice, you will see that the road is full of green plants on both sides. It is very nice to walk on this road in the afternoon or in the morning, the mind cools down before the body calms down. People do not move much on this road so many times the road is empty and it is like enjoying this atmosphere, especially if you drive slowly through the road on a motorcycle, the whole body and mind are invigorated.

IMG_20240728_193700.jpg

Today I went to meet an old friend of mine. I have many memories with this friend of mine, but now due to busy schedule we don't see each other very much. But when I come home I try to meet her. He works in a Banglalink customer care. And met her and spent some time with her which I really enjoyed. When my friend and I are in one place, it is impossible to understand how time flies.

IMG_20240728_193854.jpg

IMG_20240728_193841.jpg

After noon, I and one of my elder brothers went together to donate blood to elder brother's sister. Friends, you can see that the elder brother is cross-machined with some blood before giving blood, whether the blood matches. And after blood matching, a bag of blood was removed from his body. This blood is drawn for my elder brother's sister. My elder brother's sister is sick for a long time and she needs blood sometimes, so my elder brother gives blood to her sister sometimes.I am really impressed by the love of my elder brother towards his sister. He draws blood from his body and sometimes gives it to his sister which is really appreciated.

IMG_20240728_193906.jpg

Friends, the woman you can see in the picture is my elder brother's sister. He is basically sick and elder brother takes out a bag of blood to give him. You can't tell that he is sick from above, but the condition of hemoglobin in his body is not very good, so his body is not producing new blood, that's why he needs to be given blood sometimes. A bag of blood was given today.

IMG_20240728_193957.jpg

IMG_20240728_194051.jpg

Friends, you know that a few days ago my little girl gave a baby to God. And the surprising thing is that no matter how much my daughter cries, the crying stops as soon as I take her down to bathe her with water. And enjoys taking a bath in silence. I am very surprised by this matter, how such a small child stops all crying at the touch of water. And bathing my daughter enjoys very much and takes her bath for a long time. Because even after taking a short bath, he starts crying again.So my wife takes a lot of time to bathe my baby. All of you will pray for my child so that I can educate him in good education and make him a human being.

Thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 14 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 14 days ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI3.5 ( 0.00 % self, 42 upvotes, 33 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:29-07-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Vote and comment on others' posts to increase voting CSI.
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61263.81
ETH 2676.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59