The Lifestyle Diary Game | Saturday- 17-Aug-2024 | While giving interviews, I witnessed some beautiful moments of the students.

in Steem Fashion&Style3 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240817_204848_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240817_204451.jpg

Friends, the place you can see in the picture is the Metrorail station in Bangladesh. This metro rail has been launched in Bangladesh a few days ago. And it is a matter of great pride for us. And reach the destination within a very quick time which is very pleasant. I was passing by metro rail a few days ago, it looked very beautiful so I captured it on camera and shared it with you.Metrorail is a step to prove that Bangladesh is included in a developing country.

IMG_20240817_204551.jpg

Friends, you know that a few days ago, the biggest powerful party of Bangladesh was forced to resign in the face of our student movement. And in the joy of that freedom, the students were trying to display their slogans on different walls. And every street in the city they are cleaning themselves, making alpana on the walls as they like. And the students are doing it at their own expense and at their own responsibility, which I think will play a big role in building a nation. Wanted to join them but couldn't due to busy schedule.

IMG_20240817_204649.jpg

Guys I shared with you earlier that I have an interview coming up. And you see I am here today mainly to interview for a costume designer fire safety officer post.The company I have come for interview is Bravo Afference Limited. Very nice company, I've been thinking of interviewing here for a long time, because I really liked hearing about their company. So today I came to give an interview. Everyone pray for me.

IMG_20240817_204637.jpg

Friends I told earlier that I am here to interview for a job in a company. A very interesting thing happened here, I met an old friend of mine. He also came here to give an interview for the same post. Basically many people like me were invited for interview today for fire safety officer post here. It was nice to meet him, so I took a selfie to frame the moment.

IMG_20240817_204613.jpg

Friends you can see here a fire equipment point. A lot of fire equipment is kept here which can be used from here to help yourself and others in case of fire in the factory.The factory where I used to work had fire equipment points, but they were kept open. The best thing here is that each equipment point has a separate box and is kept in a specific place, which can be easily used by workers.

IMG_20240817_204703.jpg

Friends, you know about the ongoing situation in Bangladesh, after the fall of the government, the people who were mainly in charge of the administration were not joining the work. So all the students of the entire student movement of Bangladesh were performing the responsibility of Bangladesh traffic which is very commendable.As you can see I took a photo with a student working the traffic. I asked them how they feel doing this, they said we are doing these things with great pleasure. And many people are supporting them which is very nice to hear. And after talking to him for a long time, I thanked him and took some pictures.

Thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60578.94
ETH 2625.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54