The Lifestyle Diary Game | Saturday- 03-Aug-2024 | Leaving all the busyness of life, my friend and I set out to spend some quality time.

in Steem Fashion&Style8 days ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240803_205428_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240803_204756.jpg

Today I and a friend of mine went out together to go to my friend's workplace for a few days and have a good time. We were going to Munshiganj with two motorcycles for that purpose. Basically my friend is working on a project in Munshiganj, has been telling me to go for a long time but I don't have time. I'm free for a few days now, so me and my friend went out together. So I took a picture of the flyover while the motorcycle was going and shared it with you.

IMG_20240803_204932.jpg

Before going to Munshiganj there is a big bridge and the name of this bridge is Babubazar Bridge. We spent some time on this bridge and I took a selfie. Beautiful passenger ferries were passing through the middle of the river. And in the fall afternoon the atmosphere was very pleasant so I took a selfie. I really liked the place, let me know how you like it.

IMG_20240803_204810.jpg

IMG_20240803_204954.jpg

Many people come to visit this Babubazar bridge in the afternoon. And vendors come here to sell many types of fast food. You can see a coffee man dressed up very nicely and selling coffee. I and my friend took two cups of coffee from him. The taste of the coffee was quite good but a hot cup of coffee with this atmosphere adds a different touch. Today's atmosphere on this Babubazar bridge was very pleasant. I've been here before but today was great because it was so windy and so crowded. Today we stood right in the middle of the river and enjoyed the beauty of the river from here.

IMG_20240803_205016.jpg

Before we go to Munshiganj we read a market called Nimatli market. This market is crowded with people and we stopped here to buy something. And you can see a man selling Mata made from permanent traditional milk here. The matha here is very popular so me and my friend bought two cups of matha and it was very fun to eat. Actually every area has some traditional things that really carry a lot of history. I will remember this field for a long time.

IMG_20240803_205035.jpg

It was dusk as we reached our destination, and friends you can see that the sun has set but the red glow of the sun still remains. And this period is called twilight lagna. Me and my friend enjoyed some twilight lagna time. Many poets have written poems about this period. In fact, beauty is not always seen from the mind, so I had time today, so I enjoyed many natural beauties, all in all, I and my friend had a great time today. That I will remember for a long time.

Thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 8 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
We support Nature and Agriculture related posts. Welcome to our community links is here. and also here is our discord link

Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Add a subheading(1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59