The Lifestyle Diary Game | Friday- 09-Aug-2024 | Some fond memories of a visit to a friend's farm house.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240809_230214_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240809_225207.jpg

Friends, the flowers that you can see around me in the picture are all very beautiful flowers. But I really like the flower that you took the picture with, so I took a picture with it and kept it as a memory. In fact, every area of ​​the guest house is beautiful and worth taking pictures. Actually, I could not understand which one to leave and which one to take pictures with.Guys the specialty of this flower is that these flowers bloom beautifully during the day and look fresh, and I really like the fact that they are confirmed after evening. And the reason for liking these flowers is another reason that these flowers bloom for many days.

IMG_20240809_225233.jpg

Friends, the place you can see in the picture has many flowering plants, and here are some flowering plants that were brought today. My friend went to the nursery yesterday and ordered some flowers and they were delivered today. And the resort will confirm where to install them by talking to the owner. Here, special emphasis is placed on flowers and the environment, especially on cleanliness.

IMG_20240809_225046.jpg

IMG_20240809_225056.jpg

Friends, you can see that the sand is being dredged, and many workers are working together. There are plans to buy a new land next to the resort and build another building here. And so this place is being filled with sand and a new building will be built here. And if this place is newly built and given a boundary, the beauty of this resort will increase, which will take the quality of this resort higher. I like it very much.

IMG_20240809_225021.jpg

IMG_20240809_225012.jpg

The friends have taken up a new project of this resort and that is raising quality goats. Here you can see some very good quality goats reared here. And these goats are kept under a temporary shed. And meat and milk can be obtained from these goats. And these goats are very expensive.These goats are not seen everywhere. These goats have been collected from different regions of advanced breed of goats and they will be reared here. And a man is hired to take care of these goats, and the goats are regularly checked by doctors. And I really liked seeing the goats and I enjoyed the time very much.

IMG_20240809_225117.jpg

Friends, the wooden house that you can see is basically made for rearing goats. Because the farm bought many new goats, which are now temporarily put down. And this room is made to keep goats permanently. And it uses full wood and is very strong and beautiful.

IMG_20240809_225514.jpg

Friends, the sofa set you can see in the picture is the sofa set of the VIP room of my friend's guesthouse. Basically the owner of this resort actually lives here. And here he comes to spend his vacation with his friends. So everything here is very expensive and beautiful. I have never seen anything so good and expensive before.

Thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...


We support quality posts and good comments Published in any community and any tag.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

 20 minutes ago 

ওয়াও সত্যি সত্যি অসাধারণ একটা পরিবেশ, আপনার এই রিসোর্টের সৌন্দর্য আপনার উঠানো ছবি দিয়ে খুব ভালো ভাবেই উপভোগ করা যাচ্ছে,ডায়েরি পরে জানতে পারলাম আরেকটি রিসোর্ট তৈরী হতে যাচ্ছে,সর্বপরি আপনার ডায়েরি পড়ে অনেক ভালো লাগলো ভাইজান।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59