The Lifestyle Dairy -A rainy day -Wednesday -25-Sep-2024 |Busiest office hours on rainy days.

in Steem Fashion&Style23 hours ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240925_182423_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through post, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240925_062609.jpg

IMG_20240925_062611.jpg

Friends, I basically leave home early in the morning due to the fact that the office is far away. A funny thing happened to me today while going to office. You can see in the picture I shared a picture of a kitten, and I went out of the house and went a little further from the house to see these kittens. And they were so cute that someone probably dropped these babies on the street. And they were screaming and running around. I love the fact that when they see me in the morning, they come to me and walk around my feet. And due to lack of time, I couldn't give them much time and arrange for them, which makes me very sad. I myself am very weak towards animals and especially kittens. But I feel very bad that I could not actually leave them at my house or with anyone due to office hours.

IMG_20240925_094809.jpg

Today it started raining heavily after a while after going to office. You can see me standing in front of the office enjoying the rain. Actually I like rain very much but if it rains in one place it bothers me. Today's rain was very good, and when it rains, the leaves and trees take on a new look, and I go outside when it rains to see this scene. I like the fact that many people like me come here to enjoy the rain.

IMG_20240925_164546.jpg

Today, while visiting the floor in the office, I took a selfie on the floor and shared it with you. Actually floor visit is one of my regular tasks. Because I am the fire safety officer, it is my responsibility to see that every equipment and every point in my factory is in order. Even though I have many people in my team, I physically visit them myself. Because if there is a problem with them or if something is obstructed, I have to give an answer for it, so I try to do it myself.

IMG_20240925_151004.jpg

Today afternoon I went to a market not far from office to buy some things for my office. You can see me going to the market by rickshaw and crossing the railway line. And it was raining lightly while crossing the railway line and I loved the scene so captured it on camera and shared it with you. I really like the scenery, open sky, rain, wet leaves, anything natural is my favorite. And enjoy these things very much.

IMG_20240925_152339.jpg

IMG_20240925_154611.jpg

Friends you can see I went to a hardware store. And from there bought paint and thinner to do some marking in my office along with a negative positive glue. In fact, I was planning to buy them for a few days, but I could not come due to office work pressure and audit. Today I have a free afternoon so I took one of my friends with me and came to buy them.I have never been to this market before, but this market is huge and covers many areas. And pretty much everything you need is available here, which is nice.

Thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  
 23 hours ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65809.66
ETH 2680.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.95