The Lifestyle Dairy -A busy day with technical audit | Sunday 22-Sep-2024 | Check all fire equipment with audit.

in Steem Fashion&Style10 days ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Today floor visit_20240922_211033_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through post, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240922_210240.jpg

Friends, you can see that in the morning, our office peon has given me a cup of hot tea. In fact, she makes very nice tea and every day the office starts with tea in her hand. I like it very much, and after coming to the office and drinking a cup of hot tea, the energy of the work can be recovered and the body feels very refreshed.

IMG_20240922_210447.jpg

For a few days my computer is giving a little trouble. You can see that today I reset my computer and deleted all the previous software. So you can see I am downloading some new software. And asked IT to reset my computer. The boy here who works in the IT department is very good with computers, so I called him and he will come in a while.

IMG_20240922_210326.jpg

IMG_20240922_210344.jpg

Friends, technical audit of a new buyer is being held in our factory today. So any new audit at the factory really checks if all the fire equipment is active. It is in that sequence that our fire department's fire alarm switch is shown. And now they're getting ready to lower the firefighter from the floor to check that the Hyden system is draining properly. You can see I saw some boys and girls from the floor wthether the water speed of the hush box is correct. Basically a Hyden system requires three members to operate the hoose box, one to operate near the hoose box and two to extinguish the fire from the front of the hoose box. In fact, the importance of hydent system is immense in case of any fire accident in the factory. So when the audit comes in, it first checks the fire alarm switch and hidden system.

IMG_20240922_210300.jpg

Friends, you can see that the madam who has come here to do the audit has come to check our hydent system. And after he comes we leave the water and show him the water speed of the Hyden system. And he's photographing it. And after checking everything he will report it to us in the finishing meeting. Hopefully the report will be much better as the Hayden system remains fully active. And he was still in great shape when he checked today. And J visited madam she is a very nice and polite lady, so hopefully the reports will be in our favor.

Thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  
 10 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64