The Diary Game ঃWednesday/08~May ~2024 : A normal day.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month
💌Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim💌
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

My Diary

Hello friends how are you all. Hope you are doing well wherever you are God bless you. I am also very happy with your prayers. I started in the name of the creator.

IMG_20240508_203303.jpg

Hello friends, wake up in the morning like everyday and leave for office fresh. I couldn't resist the urge to take a picture of this morning's atmosphere before going to my room.It was cloudy and it was raining lightly. It looked like it was just morning. In fact, the atmosphere was amazing. So I captured the camera. Then I go to my room and have a team meeting with everyone on my team and send everyone off to work. I sit down to do my own work.

IMG_20240508_082548.jpg

IMG_20240508_082608.jpg

Friends, the training that you can see in the picture is basically the training of the canteen committee. There are many committees in our factory and canteen committee is one of them. The work of this canteen committee is to check the quality of food in our canteen and the price of food. See if there are any overdue items.And this training is held in Korea by our Madam Khadija Akhter. He can train very well. And his way of speaking is very nice, I like his training very much. And what is the importance of this training and what is the function of this training those who actually work at the factory level like me will understand.

IMG_20240508_123828.jpg

IMG_20240508_124112.jpg

Friends come to the room after finishing the canteen committee training. Coming into the room, a supplier brought their sign and some boards as samples to our factory. In fact, some of our boards were requisitioned a few days ago, and this supplier was sent to me by the head office. To check the quality of the boards.Zara working at factory level like me may know where these signs are used. And the factory has a rule that if something is needed, it is necessary to check the quality of the same goods from two to three suppliers and then order the goods. In view of that, a supplier came today. Two more will arrive tomorrow.

IMG_20240508_105436.jpg

IMG_20240508_105441.jpg

Friends, pure cow milk tea is available in a shop in front of our factory. So today I and a friend of mine went together to have milk tea. You can see in the picture. In fact, milk tea is not always consumed, it is consumed occasionally. And the milk tea here is a lot of fun. People come from far and wide to have milk tea here. Everyone says he has magic in his hands.

IMG_20240508_103850.jpg

IMG_20240508_103857.jpg

We actually requisitioned some Air Marks for our boiler operators and generator operators some time ago. In view of that, a supplier today came up with headphones instead of earmarks. In fact, it was very funny. Then he looks at the goods and sends them back. In fact, he came up with it without reading well. Actually we don't need it, we need earmarks to avoid noise pollution. And the generator makes a lot of noise so for them it is arranged by the authority.

IMG_20240508_203706.jpg

Friends actually I am very bored to eat rice at night. So sometimes the dinner is not finished after eating naan bread. Today too I ordered two naan rotis along with daul bhaji and an egg bhaji. I actually like to eat naan bread. But not always available here. Sometimes the naan makes bread in this hotel. So I don't miss the day I make it.

This is how I end one of my busiest days. Everyone pray for me. God bless everyone. And thank you all for reading my post. Be well everyone. Allah is Hafez.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Thank you so much for reading my post

Best Regards
Md.Saiful Islam

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66916.74
ETH 3481.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17