The Diary Game | Wednesday -29~May ~2024 | A very hot and busy day.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

My Dairy Game_20240529_204537_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, hope you are doing well wherever you are. I am also very good with God's blessings. Today the temperature was a little higher than other days, so it was very difficult to do office work. Today I am trying to capture my day's activities through diary game. Let's start.

IMG_20240529_203309.jpg

IMG_20240529_203358.jpg

Like every day, I woke up early in the morning and went to the office. I left the team meeting with my team members and sent everyone to work. Then I went out to visit the floor like every day, I went to the floor visit today and found out some problems.As you can see in the picture, the goods are unusually placed in front of the list, which is really sad. And the vertical rod of a fire door was bent by the car. I solve them immediately.

IMG_20240529_203320.jpg

I went to the office without eating this morning, so I was very hungry after working in the office for a while. I and one of my friends had two cups of coffee and two rolls for breakfast. Many types of food are available in our factory canteen, so you don't have to go out for breakfast. And from here all the workers of our floor come and buy various types of snacks.

IMG_20240529_204020.jpg

Today was really busy at the office, we have a big audit coming up. So I started updating all the documents of my department today. You can see I am updating the documents. As I am a fire safety officer, I update all fire related documents.

IMG_20240529_203334.jpg

A few days ago many fire doors were newly installed in our factory. And fire door installation work has been completed but some civil works are left. As you can see in the picture, the fitting of this door is finished, but the civil work is left. So I spoke to the civil engineer of our factory and requested him to finish this work as soon as possible, and give him a timeline.

IMG_20240529_203514.jpg

Today I went to the floor and saw a worker working on the machine without any safety guard. I request him to work with the security guard. And tell him what dangers can happen if you actually work without a safety guard, and what you can do safely to save yourself. Because I think it's better if you explain where the problem actually comes from without scolding them. So I tried to see what the danger would be if he worked without the safety guard.

IMG_20240529_151037.jpg

Friends, you can see a machine in the picture, this machine is basically a compressor machine. Air can be created through it. Some new lines have been introduced in our factory so the machines we have are not enough, so we had some old compressor machines which my sir and I visited today. Will get it up and running within a few days.

IMG_20240529_203528.jpg

IMG_20240529_203538.jpg

Friends, it is with great regret that we have a minor incident today at our factory. You can see in the picture that one of my colleague's leg was slightly cut, since I am serving as a fire safety officer here, I tried to figure out how this accident happened, why it happened, what can be done to prevent this accident from happening again. You can see in the picture that we have tried to give him adequate treatment through our own medical. But it will take some time to dry the cut Jaiga.

IMG_20240529_205811.jpg

At the end of the day's busyness, I come home after finishing the office. When I come home, I cut a lemon and mix it with a little sugar to make a sherbet. This syrup is really beneficial for the body. Because lemon water is very important to remove body water deficiency in summer. So I sometimes make syrup with this lemon and eat it. I like to eat lemon syrup very much.

Thank you very much for reading my post. I have tried to present to you today through activity diary game. Please comment how you like it. Now that the temperature has risen again, drink plenty of fluids, stay in the shade and stay indoors unless absolutely necessary. May God bless everyone with good health.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44