The Diary Game | Wednesday -22~May ~2024 | Leave all illusions of family and return to work.

in Steem Fashion&Style5 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

My dairy game_20240522_211411_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you? Hope you are doing well wherever you are. I'm fine too. Today I am trying to show you the activities of the whole day through my diary game. Let's begin.

IMG_20240522_203528.jpg

Due to not being able to sleep properly at night for the past few days, I woke up a little late today. I woke up and went to have breakfast at 11 o'clock. You can see several items in the breakfast. Actually home food is a different kind of food. I always miss home food when visiting Dhaka. Today khichuri, chicken, fried eggs and potato filling are all my favorite items.

IMG_20240522_203549.jpg

IMG_20240522_203615.jpg

I took leave from office for last three days, today my leave is over so I was getting ready to come back to work. I actually felt bad leaving my two kids behind. The look on their faces really didn't make me want to come to work. But with nothing to do, life does not go on with emotions. As you can see in the picture, my elder daughter loves me very much and never wants to let me out of her sight, and I don't want to let my younger daughter away. It is very sad to say goodbye to them today. May Allah bless them always.😔😔

IMG_20240522_203713.jpg

IMG_20240522_203747.jpg

IMG_20240522_203844.jpg

The road I was taking to actually reach the main road was a really beautiful road through dense vegetation. You will notice that a canal runs along the road. What once had a lot of water, has now dried up with the passage of time. But the beauty of the road was not disturbed at all. In fact, the path of the village is no longer a path, all have become paved roads, but the beauty of the path, the trees still remain. If you walk in such an environment, your mind will automatically improve.

IMG_20240522_203909.jpg

IMG_20240522_203942.jpg

The friends then came to the main road, hired a private car of a elder brother and left for Dhaka with the elder brother. After a while on the road we were going to Dhaka, a river falls, the name of this river is Madhumati River. There is a beautiful bridge over this river, as you can see in the picture. The bridge is really very charming. If I had time, I would have stopped for a while or tried to spend some time, but due to lack of time, I took a photo from inside the car and shared it with you.

20240522_211624_0000.png

create by canva pro

Friends, a very funny thing happened today. My elder brother and I were driving and suddenly saw some boys on the side of the road cutting palm trees and eating them. We went to them and we told them we want to buy some taal. They told us not to sell them, we could eat as much as we wanted if needed. It's really nice to hear that there are still so many good people in the world. So me and elder brother sided the car and ate talar juice from them and they gave us some talar to take to Dhaka. I really like it.After eating palm shells, I and elder brother spent some time with them. And took some pictures with them when they arrived, they were very happy. Honestly it is very difficult to find such people in this age. It really impressed me. If all people in the world were like this, there would be no such thing as chaos in the world.

IMG_20240522_204214.jpg

IMG_20240522_204148.jpg

You will notice that these roads are really full of greenery, which we basically took today to Dhaka. There are many types of flowering trees and fruit trees around the road. I like the black cherry blossom tree the best. As you can see in the picture these flowers are really beautiful and its focus can be found from far away. The most interesting thing is that the train line has passed through the middle of the main road.Elder brother and I parked the car and waited for the train crossing. But the thing is really fun, you can stand on the road and watch the train, passing in front of you. Actually today the journey has been very enjoyable.

20240522_211801_0000.png

create by canva pro

On the road we were going to Dhaka today, there was a big river in the middle, this river is called Padma river. There is no bridge here yet, so you have to take the help of a ferry to cross. We put our car on the ferry. And me and elder brother went to the top floor of the ferry and took some pictures. You can see the river looks beautiful from above, and another ferry was passing us.Then I and elder brother came down. When I came down, I saw a person sitting on top of the firi to ink his shoes. In fact, the fun part is that you can catch up on some of your essential tasks along the way. My shoe got dirty so I got inked with it. And another man saw he was selling some fruits. Which in our vernacular is called sveda phal. I saw this fruit after a long time, so I bought four pieces of Safeda fruit. It is very tasty to eat, but leaves a lot of stains on the hands. Since I received it after a long time, I and my elder brother always ate fruit without worrying about the stain.One benefit of having friends cross over on this ferry is that you can get some work done on it during the journey. And get some time as journey break.

20240522_212055_0000.png

create by canva pro

On the ferry, my elder brother and I were really surprised to see something. Here are some fire equipments to put out the fire in case of fire, and to sound the fire alarm to warn everyone. Which I really like, since I am a fire safety officer, I really salute this matter. Ferries require oil to run and the engine sometimes gets very hot, so if a fire breaks out, they can be used to put out the fire.

IMG_20240522_204446.jpg

Finally, after traveling together for four hours, my elder brother and I reached Dhaka. As we arrived early in the afternoon, the road was mostly empty. After my elder brother dropped me at my house, he went to his house.

IMG_20240522_183907.jpg

IMG_20240522_184126.jpg

After a long journey today, I felt a little tired after coming home. So I make syrup myself with lemon sugar and salt. Syrup with lemon is actually very beneficial for the body and drinking this syrup with cold water in summer brings a different calmness to the body. And the energy returns as before.

You all so much for reading my post. And please comment how you like my diary game today. All will be well, God bless.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...


This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


<a href=">https://steemit.com/hive-166405/@suboohi/newcomer-team-curation-guidelines-for-march-2024

Curated by - @dove11


 5 months ago 

Hello friend greetings to you, hope you are doing well and good there.

I really love reading your beautiful diary here. The food you share here looks delicious. You have a new baby at your home, I really love children. MashAllah we have so many children at our home too. Have a nice day ahead dear friend.

 5 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading my post and leaving a nice comment. In fact, seeing the faces of children who are truly innocent creates a real peace inside the heart. Please pray for my baby to be healthy. You will be fine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64866.50
ETH 2555.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65