The Diary Game | Wednesday -19~Jun~2024 | A normal day and happy day to get my favorite watch.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240619_181659_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240619_180652.jpg

Today was the second day of office and today also the supplier came from outside for emergency work. So he wakes up in the morning and goes to the office. And on the way to office it started raining so I hurried inside the office. And as you can see in the picture it rained a lot and the rain froze on the road. I like rain but if it rains for a long time it gets a little annoying. Because of the rain today it seems like 10 o'clock in the morning.Due to the large number of greenery in our factory, when it rains, the environment is really like watchin.

IMG_20240619_180720.jpg

IMG_20240619_180731.jpg

Friends, you can see outside the supplier people working on the pipeline and with the ganding machine they are cutting the c box for the support and making the support. There is fire hazard here so I tried to provide maximum security here and tried to understand the situation by myself. These tasks cannot be done in the running factory, so we chose the holiday period to allow them to work to their heart's content without any interruptions. And after the holidays our floor can go to 100% production.

IMG_20240619_180707.jpg

Friends, in our factory, one of the two boilers has a problem. Soldered holes in various places on this boiler yesterday and did ancillary work. Today, efforts are being made to make it usable by applying a kind of special soil mixed with chemicals inside the boiler. You can see the supplier's people going inside the boiler and plastering it with soil.Plastering the inside of the boiler with clay has to be done very smoothly and efficiently. Because in any case, if the plaster falls off while running, the boiler cannot be used anymore. So this work we are understanding from the supplies by observing it perfectly.

IMG_20240619_180806.jpg

Due to the rains of the past few days, beautiful flowers of different colors have bloomed on every flower plant in our factory. As you can see it stopped raining a while ago so the leaves and flowers are still covered with rain. And the rain water has created a different beauty. In fact, any green tree looks greener when it rains. So I try to go out right after the rain to enjoy the beauty of nature.

IMG_20240619_180855.jpg

IMG_20240619_180911.jpg

Friends a few days ago I told you that I have a favorite watch. I actually went to buy this watch today. As you can see in the picture, I bought this watch today. I liked it a long time ago. The specialty of the watch is that it displays both the date and time along with the type. And the watch belts are very nice and tight. And they give me a one year guarantee if there is any problem within one year they will give me a new watch. I am really happy to buy the watch.

IMG_20240619_181027.jpg

Guys, the shop that you can see in the background of my picture, I originally bought the watch from this shop. Earlier I have bought watches from this shop for myself and my wife. I am familiar with this shop so I have not bought anything from here yet. So today I came to buy the watch in the light of that belief. I have a very good relationship with them.

Thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  
 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi Saifulislam, Great post Love the watch and the factory photos, especially the rain and flowers. You have a good eye for capturing moments. Congrats on the new watch, and thanks for sharing your day.

 28 days ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub75
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI16.8 ( 0.00 % self, 99 upvotes, 68 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25
Verification date:23-06-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72