The Diary Game | Tuesday -25~Jun~2024 | Have a simple eating and walk around.

in Steem Fashion&Style24 days ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240625_195907_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240625_202411.jpg

The place you can see in the picture is the smoking zone of our factory. Here mainly the highest officials of our factory and the audit buyers from outside are smoking. It is far away from our production building in a corner of the garden. Due to this smoking zone, the guests coming to the factory do not have to spend time to smoke outside. Now that the factory is closed, me and one of my colleagues sat here and chatted.As it was in a corner of the garden, there were many plants around, and the breeze was blowing, the atmosphere was really charming. I've spent some time here almost every day I've been in office while I'm off. I really enjoy spending time here.

Today floor visit_20240625_201224_0000.png

create by canva pro

Friends, the big tanks that you can see in the picture are mainly used for purifying the water. It was a long Eid holiday so all the tanks in the factory were being thoroughly cleaned, but supplies were brought in from outside to clean the tanks and the tanks were re-cleaned with various chemicals, and all the sand stone layers inside were removed and re-cleaned. Layers of sand and rock are created. You can see by outside supply we bring sand stone and different kinds of medicine which will bring this tank back to its original condition. And from here we can supply clean water to the workers.

IMG_20240625_220733.jpg

After finishing the office there is an open field in front of my house, cricket is played there almost every day. I went to play cricket today, but the game started because I was late to finish my office. So I could not participate in the game but enjoyed the game of cricket. Today's weather was very nice so I enjoyed both playing and watching cricket.

IMG_20240625_233312.jpg

After playing cricket, I and one of my friends went to the market for something to eat. The food you can see in the picture is called Faluda. It is made with different types of fruit milk and yogurt made with many more nutrients. It is very nice to eat and very beautiful and tempting to look at. And all the ingredients in it are nutritious and beneficial for the body. All here are made with almost natural fruits so it is tasty as well as beneficial for the body. I eat this dish sometimes when I go to the market when I have time. This dish is my absolute favorite.

IMG_20240625_202550.jpg

My friend and I were heading home after finishing our meal. But I stopped for a while to see a beautiful thing, the things you can see in the picture are almost all made of sea snails. Here you will find earrings, necklaces, bracelets and many other decorative accessories, which are made entirely of snails. As nice as they look, they are very cheap, but there were no customers today. Because everyone has gone home for the Eid holiday. I stood and observed things for a long time but did not get much to take away as my family was not with me. So I came away with a good look at them, but I liked every single thing.

Thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 24 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71