The Diary Game | Tuesday -28~May ~2024 | A typical busy day and playing caram board..

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

My dairy game_20240528_233403_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, hope you are well where you are.Today I am going to share with you some beautiful moments of the whole day through the diary game.Let's begin.

IMG_20240528_210242.jpg

IMG_20240528_210136.jpg

IMG_20240528_210210.jpg

I woke up early in the morning and went to the office. After going to the office and having a team meeting with my team members, I went out to see the extent of damage caused by the recent storm in our factory. Friends, you can see many trees in our factory were broken by the storm, and you can see we have a picture of a mango tree here, there were many mangoes, many mangoes fell due to the storm.However, there are still many mango trees left. You can also see some of the extra goods of our factory we kept in stock in an old building, due to heavy storms and rains, water has entered inside these goods. And many goods are likely to perish.

IMG_20240528_210122.jpg

IMG_20240528_210107.jpg

Friends, as you can see in the picture, some workers in our factory are repairing a broken tin fence by welding it again. This tin fence is basically around one of our under construction buildings. It was broken by the rain and is being repaired. Efforts are being made to rebuild the works that were not completely destroyed by the storm, but were just moved. You can see in the picture.

IMG_20240528_210427.jpg

The head was suddenly throbbing due to excessive commotion in the office. So me and one of my colleagues go out for tea together. You can see we ordered two cups of tea.

IMG_20240528_205705.jpg

IMG_20240528_205954.jpg

Friends, the machine you can see in the picture is the fire alarm panel of the detection system. If any untoward accident occurs in the factory, everyone is warned by sounding the fire alarm through this panel. Today one of my panels power supply is broken, last few days power supply problem due to high up and down power supply. Opened it up today and sent it out for repair.The warranty period of this power supply is not over yet, so I opened it and sent it to our supplier. If it can be repaired, they will do it, and if not, they will give us another new power supply. We had such an agreement with them.

IMG_20240528_210313.jpg

IMG_20240528_210402.jpg

Guys I shared with you earlier that some of my equipments have lost their sign. A supply arrived today. As you can see in the picture there are many signs, and these signs I have started installing my guys today. You can see them being installed in the picture.

IMG_20240528_210055.jpg

In the afternoon after working all day I feel a little hungry, so I went to the canteen of our factory and took a packet of jhal mudri from Pran company. A packet of this Jhal Muri costs 10 rupees, and it contains a lot of jhal, so it's a lot of fun to eat. I eat it often.

IMG_20240528_205825.jpg

IMG_20240528_205811.jpg

Friends I am very happy to inform you that a Caram game competition was organized in our factory. And I participated in it, I was runner-up in it. You can see the trophy in my hand. Actually the game started later in the evening and the game continued till 9 pm. Each team got three matches. Total teams were five.Caram is really my favorite game. I play Caram sometimes in free time, and our company has organized such a nice game for which I would like to thank the company management. And I think every company should entertain everyone by organizing some kind of games like this. Our factory organizes Caram Games once every year, and I participate in this competition every year.

Thank you all so much for reading my post. And I am really happy today because I am runner up in Cramm game. How do you like my diary game please comment. Good luck everyone.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  
Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42