The Diary Game | Thursday -20~Jun~2024 | A normal day and visit ancient handicrafts.

in Steem Fashion&Style29 days ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240620_230123_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240620_224259.jpg

Friends, the supplier's people were supposed to come to work in my office today, so I went to the office today. I went to the office and saw that there was no electricity this morning, so we all sat and chatted in the garden of our factory. And that's where I took this picture. As there were no people in the factory, the grass grew very big and the environment looked very beautiful. Because it has been raining non-stop for a few days, the plants have grown greener.

IMG_20240620_224313.jpg

Our factory is closed for ten days on the occasion of Eid, so many kinds of birds are seen in the garden of the factory as there is less traffic in the factory for a few days. The bird that you can see in the picture is called the bulbul bird. There are a lot of these birds in our factory, also different types of birds are seen in the garden lately. In fact, animals and birds create a different beauty of a garden. If there are birds and animals sitting on each plant, then the beauty of the garden increases more.

IMG_20240620_224534.jpg

Friends, this is our factory's bicycle garage. Here in the factory running conditions, all workers and management are parking bicycles and motorcycles. Now the place has a different beauty, because there are no people in the factory, the place is completely empty. And looks very nice.

IMG_20240620_224544.jpg

Friends I have already shared our factory green project. So our factory has different types of green plants, not less number of fruit trees inside. The tree you can see in the picture is a picture of a jackfruit tree. It is in front of our factory's bicycle garage. There are many such trees, but this tree is the one that has a lot of jackals. And the most interesting thing is that the jackfruits of this tree are very tasty and very nice to eat. Although one of the branches of this tree was cut during the garage of the bicycle, the remaining branch has many jackfruits.

IMG_20240620_224830.jpg

IMG_20240620_224842.jpg

Friends I went today to save money to buy a clay pot. You can see in the picture that a woman is painting clay pots with her own hands perfectly. Their handiwork is really perfect, they make different types of pots with clay which are in great demand in the market. I went to him and I bought a clay pot for a deposit.The price of these pots is very low but the things look very beautiful. I spoke to him, he has been engaged in this profession for 17 years. In these 17 years, he has sold various types of clay pots in the market. And by doing this he runs the family. I was really surprised to see their handiwork.Being a girl, she made clay pots herself, printed them and sold them in the market. That is really admirable. He is a successful entrepreneur in the current context of our country. We really have a lot to learn from him. I feel very good about it.

IMG_20240620_224939.jpg

IMG_20240620_002451.jpg

After buying a clay pot, there was a restaurant next door, had something light and took a coldring. These cold drinks are basically Pepsi company cold drinks. It is not available in all stores of Sachar Achar. But it looks nice to eat if I read it in front of me, of course I buy it and eat it. Its taste is slightly different from bottled Pepsi. You will understand it when you try it, and the interesting thing is that this Pepsi has a picture of my favorite player Messi on it. That really attracted me. I thank the Pepsi company for putting the picture of my favorite player on this can.

Thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 29 days ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71