The Diary Game | Sunday -19~May ~2024 | Have a normal walking and eating day.

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

My dairy game_20240519_214004_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends how are you. Hope everyone is well. I am also good with your prayers. Today was a little different than yesterday. Because today there is a lot of eating and drinking and walking around. Let's share today's diary game with you.

20240519_215923_0000.png

create by canva pro

Like everyday, I wake up early and go to office. I went to the office and had a meeting with my team and sent everyone to work. And I go out early in the morning to visit the floor. Today I went to the floor and did not find any problem. As you can see in the picture everything was clear. There was a little problem in a few places which was solved immediately.

20240519_214635_0000.png

create by canva pro

Friends you can see today a first aid training was organized. And in this training, our medical doctor himself did the training as a trainer. He has actually shown how many items are in a box and what are they in front of everyone. And gave a nice idea about first aid. He is really amazing.

20240519_214321_0000.png

create by canva pro

After conducting floor visits and tanning, the body felt a little tired and it took a while. So we went to our factory canteen and quenched our hunger with some biscuits and a cold water. As you can see I took a Mirinda water and two biscuits. In fact I like it so much I eat it sometimes. Please comment how you like it.

20240519_214404_0000.png

create by canva pro

My two colleagues and I left the office a little early today. The purpose was to eat and drink and roam around. You can see that we went to a fast food shop and ate different types of food from there.Fast food is pretty much everyone's favorite food. But it is not at all good for the body. Still, sometimes go out with friends and eat a lot of fast food.

20240519_215454_0000.png

create by canva pro

After leaving the fast food shop, we went straight to a sweet shop next door. Go there and order one sweet and one cup for everyone. You can see the sweets are very tempting and the yogurt is very beautiful. In fact, it is as good to look at as it is to eat. People come here from far and wide to eat their curd. They have many reputations.

20240519_214240_0000.png

create by canva pro

After eating and drinking we left for home. And a friend of mine says he will do the raw market for his family. So as you can see in the picture, I went to raw market with him. This raw market is very big, you can find all kinds of raw vegetables here, and the price is very cheap. Vegetables are available here from 10 am to 9 pm. Me and my friend buy some vegetables together. At the end of the day, we are at everyone's house.

you all so much for reading my post, and sharing it with you today. Please comment how you like it. All will be well, God bless.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Your daily activities are very busy, the most important thing is to maintain your health, don't forget to rest, hopefully you will be more productive and your life will be better. From today.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for reading my post and making a nice comment. In fact, we sometimes forget to take care of our health in the midst of our busy lives. But I am very careful about my health. Thank you very much for such a beautiful reminder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46