The Diary Game | Saturday -15~Jun~2024 | Last day at office and busiest time to make friend's glasses.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240615_163402_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240615_144909.jpg

Today was our last day in office. So today the office started at seven, so I had to wake up very early. I woke up fresh and went straight to the office. Since today is a holiday, no work pressure has been given to anyone today. You can see the floor is beautifully decorated with balloons and small events are organized on each floor. Anyone can perform, in fact, it's really fun at the Holiday Factory. As we will go on vacation for 10 long days, today everyone tried to come in new dresses.

IMG_20240615_145110.jpg

The person you see in the picture is Naeem Uddin Fahim, he is my friend. He is truly a man of extraordinary personality. Wonderfully helpful as a colleague and I try to take her with me wherever I go. You will understand by looking at my previous posts. As we are going on vacation for ten days, I kept a picture with him in my room as a memory.

IMG_20240615_145020.jpg

Today our office is off after lunch. So I went to the market to buy some essentials. You can see in the picture that it is a high road. This road can be used anywhere in Bangladesh. Eid holiday started two more days earlier so the road is very empty and such empty Muharram atmosphere is not really seen. So I couldn't handle people taking pictures seeing such an environment. I am very happy to see this environment.

IMG_20240615_145249.jpg

A friend of mine has been using glasses for a long time due to eye problems. Suddenly his glasses broke so we went today to fix his glasses. The one you can see in the picture is Abu Zafar. And many times my friend made glasses from him. And he can do this very well. His handiwork is very good. You can see in the picture that he is actually looking at the power of the glass. Checking which power will set in my friend's eyes.

IMG_20240615_145233.jpg

After checking the power, he has a scientific formula by which he decides which direction the glass should actually be cut. Actually I thought this task was very easy but after watching it I realized that this task is very difficult. And he can do this difficult task very easily in his mind.

IMG_20240615_145259.jpg

Zafar bhai beautifies this glass with his scientific formula and first sizes it between my friend's eyes and does not mark it with a marker pen. Later cut the class to discard unnecessary parts.

IMG_20240615_145217.jpg

After marking, he neatly cuts the class and rubs it with his machine to make it suitable for my friend's eye frame set. In fact, I am really surprised to see his handiwork. He does the work very quickly and easily. To him, his work seems to be very easy but not so easy.

IMG_20240615_145203.jpg

You can see that my friend's glasses are already made by him. He got the glasses ready by setting the glass in this frame in just 30 minutes. I was really shocked by his work speed and I asked him how you actually work so fast. He told me that he has been doing this for 18 years and he has become accustomed to doing this. So he can do this easily, really worth the experience which I witnessed today.

IMG_20240615_205123.jpg

You can see in the picture that there are many small shops selling on the foot over bridge. It is actually very sad that our Bangladesh is often seen on overbridges, and it is a very humiliating thing for our country. Because foot overgrowth is mainly used to cross roads for walking. And because of the fact that they have shops here, when there is more pressure of people, there is a jam which is really sad.

Thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

I like Abu Zafar's glasses-making skills and he is very talented from my point of view. I like the decor in your office. It is amazing.
Wishing you the best of luck.
Stay blessed

 last month 

I am really glad to see you on this platform. And you have spent some of your precious time reading my post and making nice comments. Thank you very much stay well.

Loading...
Loading...

Thanks a lot for sharing your diarygame with us. Blessings and love to you.

 last month 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72