The Diary Game | Monday -20~May ~2024 | A day of great despair and joy.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

My dairy game_20240520_231554_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you all. Hope you are well. Today I have experienced some really terrible bad experiences. I will try to cover these things in my diary games.

IMG_20240520_220744.jpg

IMG_20240520_220502.jpg

Hello friends, I am very happy to inform you that I am the father of a baby girl for the second time. God gave me two princesses. As you can see in the picture my two princesses are sitting. A girl child is actually a big fan of father, and a girl child always adores father much more. Fathers have many preferences and I am no exception. My elder daughter loves me more.You must pray for my children, that I may make them human.

IMG_20240520_231839.jpg

Friends my elder daughter is very happy to meet me in any situation. So very early in the morning father and daughter go out for a little walk. The environment in the morning is actually very beautiful so I did not ask to capture the camera.Leaving everyone at the hospital, my daughter and I went out in the morning and put on the naturalized body for a while.

IMG_20240520_220710.jpg

Friends, everything was going well, suddenly the doctor came and said that as soon as possible, three to four bags of blood will be given to my wife's body. In fact, I was really shocked to hear such words suddenly. As my wife's blood type and my blood type are the same, I quickly went to a pharmacy, and bought a blood bank, as you can see in the picture.

IMG_20240520_123143.jpg

IMG_20240520_123159.jpg

Friends, you can see in the picture that blood donation is going on, because the patient's condition is not very good. Actually I think I am a very lucky guy, because I can give my own blood to my own wife. It is not possible for everyone, blood group does not match. Actually it was very common for me because I have given blood to many patients before.

IMG_20240520_220547.jpg

Drinking water after donating blood is very important and immediately beneficial for the body. So drink some water and you can see a stick being eaten. I like these drinks more than before, so when the doctor told me to drink something liquid, I bought this stick and started drinking it.

IMG_20240520_133949.jpg

The bag of blood that I gave was quickly started in my wife's body. And as the doctor said, I called two more people to take their blood. You can see in the picture a younger brother comes and donates a bag of blood for my wife. He is basically a student. If everyone had Sure Mansina, the country would have changed quickly.

IMG_20240520_121031.jpg

Friends as you can see it was drizzling outside today. Had to suffer a lot when going out to buy any medicine. It may be called a double danger within a danger. But after a long time I got some relief from the rain. But I had to get some speed when I went out.

IMG_20240520_203513.jpg

IMG_20240520_204403.jpg

After the friends gave a few pulses of blood to my wife's body, she looked much better. And he kept telling me that he didn't want to stay in the hospital anymore, so I forced myself to talk to the doctor and hire an ambulance to go home. You can see an ambulance in the picture, basically in it we all leave for home. Friends, even a healthy person, if he stays in the hospital for several days, there is a high chance of getting sick. So, if the disease subsides, you should go home.

Friends, this is how I ended one of my busiest days. With many sorrows and joys of despair. You must pray for my baby and wife. May Allah bless them, and may I raise my daughter to be human. Everyone will be fine.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74