The Diary Game | Monday -10~Jun~2024 | A normal and busy day.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Add a subheading_20240610_013324_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, I hope everyone is fine, I am also fine, in fact, every day something happens in people's lives, I will try to present some beautiful moments of my day through diary game, without further ado, let's start.

IMG_20240610_223656.jpg

Like every day, I woke up early in the morning and went straight to the office. After going to the office and having a team meeting with my team members, I went out to visit the floor. I did not find any problem after visiting the floor today. You can see the Isles Mark is very clear. All fire equipment is unobstructed. Because a new buyer's technical visit is supposed to be held at our factory today, we prepared all the floors and went home yesterday. So today there is no need to suffer.

IMG_20240610_224535.jpg

And Eid holiday will be in a few days, so I am updating all the fire related documents from now. So that you don't have to work with any pressure after the holidays. As you can see in the picture I am very busy with document work. Today I created many documents, actually audit actually wants to see the fire documents in the factory first and then other documents. Fire is very important to buyers.

IMG_20240610_223709.jpg

IMG_20240610_223720.jpg

After working continuously for a long time, hunger sets in, and sleepiness sets in. So we don't go to the factory canteen and get a cup of coffee and a packet of biscuits. You can see in the picture. The combination of biscuits with this coffee is very nice, it is very fun to eat. You must try coffee and biscuits together. But I eat sometimes, I enjoy it.

IMG_20240610_223729.jpg

Earlier I shared with you that the factory I work in is basically a green project. So the amount of green in our factory is very high. The flower plant you can see in the picture is planted in a row in front of my room. Due to the continuous rains for the past few days, the flower plants are in full bloom, and look very beautiful. In fact, seeing these green nature flowers makes everyone feel better.

IMG_20240610_223808.jpg

IMG_20240610_223745.jpg

I ate a lot of dinner today, because the menu for dinner today was cow pie and naan roti. This food is really very tempting, I eat them sometimes. But it does not happen due to lack of time. And these are many benefits for the body. People who have calcium deficiency in their body can eat this food. This dish looks as good as it tastes. You will get more taste by playing it lightly with a little lemon.

Thank you all so much for reading my post, and I tried to present you some beautiful moments of the whole day today. Please comment how you like it. Thanks again everyone, stay well.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72