The Diary Game | Friday -31~May ~2024 | A typical day of walking around and eating and drinking.

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

My Dairy Game_20240531_224705_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, how are you, hope you are doing well wherever you are. I am also good with God's blessing. I came to share with you some beautiful moments through another diary game. Let's begin.

IMG_20240531_221348.jpg

Friends, the office was open today on Friday, it will be considered as general duty, today's duty has been made to coordinate with the Eid holiday. So I woke up in the morning and went to the office. After going to the office and meeting with my team members, I went out for my daily floor visit. Today I did not have any problem as you can see in the picture.Blocked with a fire box rake. These rakes are newly brought to our factory for storing fabric. I spoke to the store manager about removing this blog, and he assured me he would have it removed before Saturday afternoon. If there is a rake here, I will not be able to take any measures to extinguish the fire in case of emergency.

IMG_20240531_221811.jpg

As today is Friday, there was no work in the office. And the work that was in fact did not feel like working on holidays, so I spent a lot of idle time in the office. On holidays, I always want to go out to eat and drink, hang out with friends, and it becomes very difficult to focus on work.

IMG_20240531_154622.jpg

After spending a lot of time idly, went to our factory canteen to have something to eat. And since there was no food on Friday, he saw this ice cream and wanted to eat it. They were very cheap and these ice creams were a lot of fun at that time. I used to buy and eat these ice creams for a long time. Eating ice cream today is mainly for reminiscing childhood memories.

IMG_20240531_214145.jpg

IMG_20240531_214120.jpg

On Friday, I was really not feeling well at the office, so I told my boss and left the office. When I got home, I ran out of soap, so I bought a Lifebuoy soap from the store. I have basically been using this soap for a long time. I really like the flavor of this soap, orange flavor. And this soap has very few side effects, I have been using it for a long time and got very good results.

IMG_20240531_222138.jpg

IMG_20240531_222102.jpg

After resting for a long time at home, I called my friend to go eat at KFC restaurant, I and my friend went to KFC. Went there and ordered Fried Rice Chicken Fries and Coldrings. As you can see in the picture the food was really high quality and very tasty. We have eaten at KFC before but today's meal was a lot of fun. Although the price of KFC food is a bit high, the quality of the food is very good. You can try it. The most interesting thing is that the environment of KFC restaurant is very good, eating food here really gives a different feeling.

IMG_20240531_214330.jpg

It was too late to come home after eating from KFC. When I arrived, I bought a spread from the shop near my house. These coldrings are really my favorite, I like the taste of these coldrings very much. I eat it only occasionally.

Thank you all for taking the time to read my post. I tried to highlight my daily activities through the diary game. Please comment how you like it. May God bless you all.

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63060.85
ETH 3455.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51