You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SFS Contest | Week 19 |Drawing Contest | Draw Strawberry.

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, I hope you are well. I am really glad to see you on this platform. Thank you very much for organizing such a beautiful contest on this platform. I hope you will organize more beautiful contests on this platform. Stay well.

Sort:  

What are you doing? You are making the same comment on every post. It is not permissible to do this. Stop please

@ashkhan
@drhira

 2 months ago 

@maryamnadeem you are right. This is an irrelevant comment about my post. Please check this

@ashkhan , Adrhira

 2 months ago 

Hello friend, thank you very much for pointing out my mistake. Actually I am new to this platform, so there are still many things unknown to me.

Be carefull next time...

 2 months ago 

Ok....... And thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74