"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-13 by @saifulislam5

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Hello friends how are you, hope you are doing well wherever you are. I am also good with your prayers. Today I'm very happy to announce that @pea07 from the Steem Fashion and Style community has organized a pretty interesting quality contest. I feel very lucky to be a part of it. Every person is scaled in some way. I'll be discussing one of my own screens today.

Add a subheading_20240514_193704_0000.png

Thumbnail picture made by canva pro

Hello friends, today I will share one of my skills with you. I can repair any panel circuit by myself. I am working as a fire safety officer where I am working. But I repair the fire panels under me myself. And it took me years to learn. I have a lot of fun doing this.Today I will show you what is the most damaged part of a panel circuit. And how to bring it to the previous position, I will share those things with you step by step. So without further ado let me start sharing my steps with you.


©Step 01©


IMG_20240515_002255.jpg

Friends first I did not open the circuit from the panel. After opening the circuit first I did not clean the entire circuit with GP thinner. Because many times dirt falls on the circuit and blocks the circuit. For this many times the line gets disconnected. So as a first aid I cleaned the entire circuit with a GP thenar. And the big registers are actually measured with a meter. Are they properly connected? As you can see this is a preliminary work.


©Step 02©


IMG_20240515_002158.jpg

Friends, then remove the plastic covers from the circuit. Underneath the plastic covers are actually some registers that are not visible from above. So open the covers and measure them well with a meter and check. And from here I separated the big registers from the circuit and put the new register I have here and started checking. To understand which register is actually damaged. These registers must be opened with hit gun.Do not try to open it with anything like a tester. This is because these circuits contain very delicate small resistors that can be damaged by punching. This should be done very sensitively.


©Step 03©


IMG_20240515_002102.jpg

Friends today I have signed out the problem of the circuit I am working on. The equipment you can see in the picture is called network card. And this network is used to connect one panel to another panel. I was already thinking that there might be trouble here. Finally got the network card problem. I have more network with which I will try to bring this penalty back to its previous position.


©Step 04©


IMG_20240515_002239.jpg

Friends, after installing the network card, I solved some other minor problems. After that, I installed the circuit with the panel. And I am measuring its DC and AC voltage with a meter. I think this kind of trouble was caused by giving too much AC volts. So I'm trying to lower the AC voltage to the power supply. You may know that power in this type of panel is a big issue. If the power is too low, your panel can be destroyed anytime. So measure the AC power very carefully.


©Step 05©


IMG_20240515_002312.jpg

Friends I observed everything and then connected the panel. As you can see the penalty has returned to its previous position. If every work is successful, there is a good feeling from within. I worked on this panel circuit for three hours straight. And after three hours I got success and I am very happy. Actually I do this kind of work often. So it doesn't seem that difficult to me.Friends I observed everything and then connected the panel. As you can see the penalty has returned to its previous position. If every work is successful, there is a good feeling from within. I worked on this panel circuit for three hours straight. And after three hours I got success and I am very happy. Actually I do this kind of work often. So it doesn't seem that difficult to me.

Be well everyone, who has such scales inside you must try to share with us. And I am inviting three more of my friends for such a beautiful contest. I mention their names below.
@mostofajaman
@sailawana
@simonnwige

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Best Regards
Md Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (22).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for support @kouba01.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13