Contest:- Best Hair's Oil For Clean And Shining Hairs.

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Saiful Islam. I use the username @saifulislam5 on. I am from #Bangladesh among you.

Neutral Modern Aesthetic Beauty Hair Salon Your Story_20240513_150515_0000.png

create by canva pro

IMG_20240513_194724.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you, I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. I am also good with your prayers. Thank you very much from Steam Fashion and Style Platform.👑
the Steam Fashion and Style community has announced a wonderful contest between us. The topic of today's hair related contest has been decided, Best hair oil for clean and shiny hair. I am glad to join this wonderful competition. Many thanks to the Steam Fashion and Style community for announcing a wonderful contest among us.

How Many Times A Week, Do You Used Oil In Your Hairs To Keep Your Hairs Clean And Shining?

SUBSCRIBE_20240513_233923_0000.png

create by canva pro

Every part of our body is very important to us, but the creator has given us some parts in our body which are for regular daily use, and some parts in our body are for enhancing beauty. Hair plays an important role in enhancing our beauty.

Hair is a precious resource gifted by the creator and we should take care of it. I wash my hair daily and I try to use this oil daily. Using this oil has reduced my hair fall and increased the shine of my hair. I got a lot of benefits from using this oil. I use this oil five to six days a week. And the hair is cleaned almost every day.

Your's Favorite Hair's Oil For Clean And Shining Hairs?

SUBSCRIBE_20240513_232020_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends, the oil that you can see in the picture is the oil that I mainly use. Its name is Parachute Extra Care Oil, this oil is manufactured by Micro Bangladesh, brand Parachute, and it is made in Bangladesh. As I am Bangladeshi I use this oil very proudly. By using this oil I got many benefits like hair fall stopped, hair looks much softer than before, hair shine back. If you use this oil on your hair, your head will be very cool. So I would suggest you to try this oil.

Advantages & Disadvantages Of Your's Favorite Hair's Oil?

SUBSCRIBE_20240513_232716_0000.png

create by canva pro

Hello friends as you can see in the picture this oil is mainly made from natural ingredients. And since it takes many days from manufacturing to reaching the consumer, some chemicals are mixed with it in very small quantities. As it is full of natural goodness, it also has minor side effects sometimes but not for all. everyone in my house uses parachute extra care coconut oil regularly for hair care and hair shine. This parachute extra care coconut oil enhances the beauty of our hair, but every product has side effects. I have been using this oil for many years and some of the pros and cons of this oil are discussed below.

Eonvenience

  • Parachute Extra Care Coconut Oil makes your hair thicker and healthier. Restores hair health from root to tip and enhances hair beauty.

  • Using parachute extra care coconut oil for a few days will cure all your hair fall problems. Keeps the head cool and is highly effective in enhancing your beauty.

  • Parachute extra care coconut oil removes roughness of hair. Those with curly and frizzy hair can use this Parachute Extra Care Coconut Oil.

  • Parachute Extra Care Coconut Oil is fully processed using modern machinery. So you can use this oil without doubt and fear.

Disadvantages and side effects

Friends every product has a side effect. But because this oil is completely natural, it has very few side effects. If one has any skin diseases, using this oil can cause it. But not for everyone. If you have any skin disease or allergy then you can use this oil as per doctor's advice.

SUBSCRIBE_20240513_233607_0000.png

create by canva pro

**Friends, I am very happy to inform you that now this Extacare coconut oil is available along with an olive oil free. So you buy one get one free. And you can use this olive oil on your baby and yourself. I feel very good about this. Please comment how you like it.

Name and size
BDT Price
Steem price
Parachute Extra Care Coconut Oil 300 mili
320
10

I invite three of my friends to this contest on Steam Fashion and Style
@rezaul420
@mdjihad
@el-nailul

We support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. We love pennsif.witness. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

◦•●◉✿ Thank You ✿◉●•◦

Thank you so much for reading my post

Best Regards
Md.Saiful Islam

Add a heading.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55