Steemit Engagement Challenge-S12W3 | Birthday Plans

in Steem Fashion&Style11 months ago
20230923_133743.png
Edited using Pixellab

Every year, we get only one day to celebrate our birthday, making it as special as it comes with great satisfaction and happiness. This is indeed a day where a lot of friends and loved ones come and enjoy the day with the celebrant.

Birthdays are indeed very special occasions for any celebrant, as they come with the feeling of love, and being loved is the most special feeling in the world.


Theme Birthday Party or Birthday Party

Birthdays aren't like every other day, as you wake to lovely and pleasant greetings from people singing for you.

My birthday is unique as it's 10.10, and as my friends would say "He's 10/10" a perfect score not only that, but I share this very day with my dad, how perfect can it be, sharing a birthday with your dad? It doesn't get better than that.

Hence, when I celebrate my birthday, I would want a birthday party at home where I can celebrate with my parents, siblings, friends, and loved ones.

It doesn't matter how small, I just want to spend my special day with the people who make me feel special after all, tomorrow is not promised, so why not celebrate the one we've seen with our loved ones?


Foreign Trips or Vacations in your country

Foreign trip? Am I running from my family? As I earlier stated, I want to celebrate this special day with my family and loved ones, so if I am going on a foreign trip, will I carry my family and loved ones along? I don't think I have such Economic backing.

20230923_135101.png
Edited using Pixellab

Hence, I chose a vacation in my country where all my family members and friends would be able to come to show their love and celebrate as one big happy family. We could do it at home, go to a park, or an eatery, there will be cake as a birthday party isn't complete without cakes.


Any Special Gift which you want to get on your birthday

20230923_134731.png
Edited using Pixellab

With birthdays, everyone expects a special gift as it is their special day, wanting something unexpected as it makes us much happier than getting what is common or expected.

I've not gotten any special gift I can think of, but in all my joy and special gift remains the gift of life from God to experience another wonderful birthday with a family that loves me.

My special gift for this year will still be the gift of life and a celebration with my family, in good health and I'll accept any gift I get.


Any wish you want to fulfil

Yes, my wish is simple, to uplift my parents who brought me into this world, I want to make them proud of me for bringing me into this world with love and care. I would love them to live on to eat from the fruit of their labour.

The last would be that the Almighty God grant me the ability to meet their needs as they have met mine from childhood till this very day. And for my family and loved ones to be one big happy family till we draw our last breaths here on earth.



I would like to invite @ruthjoe, @ninapenda, @ikwal, and @suboohi.

Thank You for your Time


NOTE: Always have a smile on your face, as you are never fully dressed without one.

20230620_142532.png

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Saludos etimado y bello amigo. Mira que ien, estas proximo a cumplir años y celebrarlo asi a lo 10/10 como te gusta y te lo mereces; con esas personasespeciales que te hacen sentir super especial. Exitos en tu fabulosa entrada amigo

 11 months ago 

Sorry for the late reply, but I really appreciate your show of love and engagement

Loading...
 11 months ago (edited)

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S12-W3:How lovely its 10/10 your birthday amazing to know, you love to celebrate the birthday with dad just waoo, definitely birthday celebration with friends and family gave us pleasure and happiness too, i wish you can fulfill your wish to uplift your parents who are really whole World for us. Stay blessed.

 11 months ago 

Thank you senior, I really learn and draw inspiration from your dedication and lifestyle, Yes there is no birthday without family.

 11 months ago 

Hello @sahmie sir, Nice to know your birthday is October 10th which you call 10/10. You have presented your post very nicely where you want to celebrate your special day with your family members. Moreover, the fun of traveling to special places on this special day with friends and loved ones is different. I hope all the wishes you made on your birthday come true very soon. I pray for you.

 11 months ago 

Greetings friend, and thank you for your well wishes..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26