You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lifestyle in rainy day"

in Steem Fashion&Style9 months ago

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion & Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism-free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of
@ekta1109
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
22-10-2023

I know we all at some point loved the rain as kids, we won't stop playing under the rain when it rains, but as we grow up things changed. Sorry about the situation of your husband's house location, I am sure you will leave there someday as it is a rented apartment.

Sort:  

Sir, I am new so I am learning and today all green checks on my review post, it makes me happy.

Thank you sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50