You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W1 | Cultural Fashion by @Ahyaoja

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Achenes is really looking a very traditional as well as the religious dress of Indonesia. I always like to hear about the dress up of Indonesia and now from you I have come to know.

  • Samfoo shirt by men and serambi by women seems to be prepare by reading out your article but how much it was good if you share the pictures of both.Well it's enough that you shared about the dresses.

I find out your cultural attire very unique. For that reason I have curiosity for seeing your dress up because I have listen many times from many people that Indonesia culture attire is considered very unique that's why I have a strong urge to see this and today I can really say for my heart that you guys have a very unique culture and precious also.Your culture also reflects your religion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66