"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-7 by @safdarali".

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

Canva creation

Greetings to all!
Today I am glad because I am giong to my favourite contest first time. I welcome to all participants of this community Steem Fashion and Style in this post. How are your days friends? This contest has many ways to participating. It is a way to about knowing the skill of our community fellows. Today in this post I will share my little skill in drawing. Alhamdulillah, I am fine and doing well. This is good contest and I am moving to take part in this contest that is why I am here today. The contest title is

"[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-7 by @safdarali"

I decided to draw a Tom in this contest to show my skill. I like Tom and Jerry cartoon program very much.
Thank you dear for conducting this contest.

This material I used at the time of drawing of tom".

srmaterialreason
1Led pencilfor sketching
2red colour pencilfor colouring
3blue colour pencilfor colouring
4sharpnerfor pencil sharping
5yellow colour pencilfor colouring
6eraserfor erasing mistakes
7clipboardfor sporting paper

Starting to draw.

Step 1

I am very excited to show my skills in drawing of Tom. First I took white paper sheet and kept it on clipboard. After that I pick led pencil and start to drawing. After that I draw Mouth, nose, one ear, eyes and hair in this step. It took long time to drawing.

IMG_20240316_185806_860.jpg

Step 2

Now I am in step 2 the drawing of Tom, I again took led pencil and draw the other ear of tom. Then I draw her chin and tongue. I did it with much efforts and passion. My second step is completed.

IMG_20240316_190237_758.jpg

Step 3

After that I drew her hands one by one. In this drawing Tom have a good Idea to catch the Jerry and is ready for act upon him with her cute smile.

IMG_20240316_191314_627.jpg

Step 4

This is my fourth step of drawing to Tom. I draw the belly and other body shape without legs. In this the Tom is standing with dignity and cute smile.

IMG_20240316_191807_158.jpg

Step 5

In fifth step I completed the drawing of Tom after drawing her legs and foot. Later I bold the whole picture with using black marker colour.

IMG_20240317_095555_635.jpg

Step 6

This is the last step of today drawing. In this I make colour in Tom for completing picture. I used blue , pink and yellow colour in drawing. Now my drawing has been completed.

IMG_20240317_105615_310.jpg

Take care of you dear

I would like to invite to
@hamzayousafzai
@jannat12
@azeem22
for taking part in this creative contest.

Special thanks
                 @pea07
Best Regards
                   @safdarali
Sort:  
Loading...

My dear friend drawing has been my hobby from genesis, I love this popular cartoon TOM AND JERRY series, it is very educative, I am so surprise that you can draw so well, I think this serves as a motivation to develop my drawing skills. All the best here.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

Oh thank you so much dear

You're welcome 🙂

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61670.63
ETH 3448.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51