"Contest 04 | My favorite outfit this week.."

in Steem Fashion&Style29 days ago

NEW ARRIVAL collection outfit brown cream white tosca instagram post_20240902_204500_0000.png
Canva app

Assalam O Alaikum friends!

Outfit is very important in our life, so we should be careful about it. Selection of outfit represent our personality and show our living style. Peace be upon you! surely you will be doing well. I am here today to telling about my favourite outfit of this week. This community Steem Fashion and Style really promote fashion as it's name. Thank you so much respected @m-fdo for providing this topic for contest.
✅What's your favorite outfit this week? Describe it by sharing its photos.

I always like simple dress like Shalwaar Kameez. So there is no doubt my favourite outfit is Shalwaar Kameez as it is our national dress. This outfit show simplicity and I like to wear simple dress. This outfit has navy blue colour. You know friends? Blue colour is my favourite colour. This outfit make me more simple and decent. It improves my personality. Shalwaar Kameez represents the culture of Punjab and make me Punjabian. In simple words I choose this week Shalwaar Kameez as my favourite outfit.

IMG_20240901_173721_122.jpg

✅Why do you like this outfit?

First reason to like this outfit is it's navy blue colour as it is my favourite colour. I look very handsome in this colour, these words are of my dear mother. Another thing that I like in it is fabric stuff. This is made of pure soft cotton. I feel very comfortable in this outfit. More thing that I like it stitching style and it's metal button. Stitching of this outfit is very nice and worth seeing. This outfit is quality product and in very reasonable price. So that's are reasons to make this outfit as my favourite outfit of this week.

IMG_20240901_173621_094.jpg

✅Where did you get this outfit? Tell me about the location.

I get it from my sweet mother in law as a gift of my birthday. This is very important for me. In the month of April, there was my birthday on1st April. Some people call me April fool, hahahaha. So my mother in law decided to give me a outfit of my favourite colour. So she gifted me on my birthday. Thank you so much dear mother in law for making my birthday more enjoyable by giving this priceless outfit.
This outfit is purchased from "Shah g clothe house" main bazaar Chongi Ammar Saddho Lahore. This is the popular shop of Lahore that proved suit of good quality.

IMG_20240901_173630_432.jpg

✅ What is the value of this outfit? Show us its value in your country's currency and in STEEM currency.

This outfit is priceless for me because it is a gift from my mother in law. And we know that gift has no price. But I can tell you it's market price. The market value of this outfit is 7000(seven thousands) rupees in Pakistani currency.
In Steem currency the value of this outfit is about 8 Steem. I think this is very reasonable price, if we saw its stuff.

IMG_20240902_203806_575.jpg

Take care of you dear

I would like to invite to
@drhira
@shahidalinaz
@mesola
@sadaf02

for take part in this creative contest.

Special thanks

@m-fdo

Best Regards

@safdarali

Sort:  

Hi dear @safdarali !
The color of your shalwaar kameez is very beautiful. Its so sweet that your mother in law gave this precious gift on your birthday. I hope you will look beautiful in this beautiful dress. Nice and unique choice. Its true that gifts are priceless. Thanks for inviting me in this contest. Warm wishes for you.
Greetings !

 25 days ago 

Thank you so much for your precious feedback.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

"Wow, what a lovely outfit choice! 😊 Shalwaar Kameez is such a classic and elegant style. I can see why it's your favorite! 🙌 The navy blue color suits you perfectly, and I love the intricate stitching and fabric details. 👗 Your mother-in-law must have chosen a beautiful gift for you on your birthday. 😊

I'm curious to know more about this community contest and how we can participate? 🤔 Can someone share their favorite outfit of the week too? 📸 Would love to see some other fashion styles from around the world! 🌎

Also, please vote for our witness xpilar.witness by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support means a lot to us and will help us continue contributing to the Steem community's growth and success! 💖"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64019.81
ETH 2644.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84