"Contest 01 | My favorite outfit this week.."

in Steem Fashion&Styleyesterday

NEW ARRIVAL collection outfit brown cream white tosca instagram post_20240728_192205_0000.png
Canva creation

Assalam O Alaikum friends!

Outfit play a vital role to show our personality and choice. This show our living style. Hi friends how are you? surely you will be alright. I I am to telling about my favourite outfit of this week. Steem Fashion and Style community really promote fashion. By this we will come to know about choices of our beloved friends. Thank you so much respected @m-fdo for choosing this topic for contest.
✅What's your favorite outfit this week?

I am feeling very excited to sharing you about my favourite outfit of this week. I chose my white shalwaar kameez as my favourite outfit of this week. This is made of soft cotton fabric. It has pure white colour and very comfortable for wearing in the season of summer. It's unique stuff give cool feeling and look. This outfit is very nice and simple for wearing, specially in hot days like now a days. So that was my favourite outfit of this week.

IMG_20240728_135327_123.jpg

✅Why do you like this outfit?

First reason is it's colour , as we know that l white colour distract the heat and dust. Now a days the days are very hot, so I chose this colour for reducing sun heat. Second reason is, it is very comfortable as compared to pent shirt. Third reason is it's unique stitching style. This has outstanding design, it has nicely piping on front of it with black cloth. More reason is, it is made of very soft cotton that provide more comfortable at the time of wearing.

IMG_20240728_135332_351.jpg

✅Where did you get this outfit? Tell me about the location.

I get this suit from Rehmani cloth house, which is located in sadar bazar Haveli Lakha, Teh: depalpur, district okara, Punjab Pakistan. This shop is the one of the best shop that service a good quality of cloth. I always come here when I want to buy some special quality of cloth for myself or any other beloved. The owner of that shop is very kind to me. His child is my student, that is the one reason he give me nice quality of clothes at reasonable price.

IMG_20240728_185923_752.jpg

✅ What is the value of this outfit? Show us its value in your country's currency and in STEEM currency.

The value of my outfit that is my favourite outfit of this week is 6000 rupees in Pakistani currency but as I told he give me very reasonable price , so I paid only Rs.5000 . I think this is very reasonable price. First I buy this, then I give it to tailor for stitching which price is Rs.1500 . So total cost of my favourite outfit of this week is Rs.7500 in Pakistani currency. It's Steem price will be about 110 Steem.

IMG_20240728_135714_020.jpg

Take care of you dear

I would like to invite to
@drhira
@shahidalinaz
@mesola
@mona01

for take part in this creative contest.

Special thanks

@m-fdo

Best Regards

@safdarali

Sort:  

image.png
CONGRATULATIONS!!
This post has been upvoted - Steem's Angels with @steemcurator09/ Curated by: @weisser-rabe

 20 hours ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI5.8 ( 0.00 % self, 49 upvotes, 30 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:29-07-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69812.20
ETH 3376.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78