Contest -2 | Share your fashion item which is outdated but you still keep it!

Assalamu Alaikum Everyone.

Hope everyone is well by the grace of almighty Allah. I am also very well in this holy month of Ramadan by the grace of Allah. I’m Sadia Afreen and my username is @sadiaafreen. My residence is in Gazipur, Bangladesh.

The interests or customs, behavior, and behavioral orientation of a person or person to person, opinion, group, or culture are called lifestyle.

Steem Fashion And Lifestyle has arranged a new contest. Indian moderator @yourloveguru organized this beautiful contest. The main theme of this competition is


"Share your fashion item which is outdated but you still keep it!"


image.png
Prepared By Canva


Which platform do you prefer to shop? Online or offline ( with reason)


I prefer to shop on both platforms, online or offline. There are many reasons to choose to shop on both platforms. Shopping online has been a blessing for me. When I was pregnant. Then very naturally I could not go outside the house or go shopping in shopping malls or offline as it is called. It was very difficult to walk more. So online shopping was perfect for me then.

And another main reason was, I opted for online shopping during my pregnancy due to Covid-19.

image.png
Me and my princess at "Sara Brand Shop" for offline shopping

Online shopping is also on my wish list. Because, many times when buying a product online, the quality of the cloth or item is not understood at all. Then some unscrupulous traders offer poor quality goods compared to the correct price. Does not match the picture. One does not have to face such problems when shopping offline or directly. Then the quality of clothes or things can be determined and bought.


Which is most comfortable, affordable -online or offline?


In some cases, both online and offline seem to be the most convenient and cost-effective. In some cases no. But overall I find online shopping more comfortable. As I have a small baby.
Another great thing is that many small business owners sell products online. Some parts are sold at affordable prices.

image.png
Sarees bought directly from the store


Have you shop any fashion items from online or offline? ( Show the picture if possible)


Yes, I have shopped for fashion items online. Below is a picture of the fashion item I bought online.

image.png
Saree bought from Haimanti online shop


What is your recommendation to Steemians and other people for shopping?


My only recommendation to Steemians and other people shopping is to shop at your own convenience. Because many times there is a possibility of stumbling both online and offline. So shopping should be done with understanding from all sides and understanding the need.

image.png
Me and my princess a few moments at "Sara Brand Shop".


Do you agree that Government should ban online market because it is killing offline shop keepers and business?


I don't agree at all. Government should not ban online markets. Because it's not killing offline shoppers and businesses. Because I have seen many offline shopkeepers and businesses who are doing business very well.

Again I have seen some offline shopkeepers and businesses who have made an impact on small entrepreneurs by increasing their exposure through offline as well as online pages. So that they can overcome the problem of unemployment and come out of the curse of unemployment.

But there are some unscrupulous offline shopkeepers and businesses, which must be banned by the government from the online market. Like- Evaly.

image.png

That's all for today. Thank you all so much for taking the time to read my article.

I invite my three friends @mahadisalim, @fatemamarketing, and @tasrin to the contest.


Regards

@sadiaafreen


Achievement 1

image.png

Sort:  

A nice article on a very nice topic Fashion never gets old; everything comes back. The topic is well described. The advantages and disadvantages of online and offline shopping are discussed in detail. It is true that none of these should be stopped by the government. But appropriate action should be taken against those who are bad. Thanks to the author

Thank you so much @rezaulfdm bhaia. ☺️

Very informative post.keep it up.

Thank you so much for beautiful comment. ☺️

Always welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71452.56
ETH 3843.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44