SFS Contest | Week 24 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Peach.

Peach Botanical Event Seating Card_20240813_112153_0000.png
Made by canva

Assalam-o-Alaikum !

How are you doing all steemians ? I hope all the dearest friends will be safe and sound by the mercy of Allah Almighty. I am also quiet well with the blessings of Allah Almighty. I hope you are all enjoying your life.

Heartiest Greetings to the all steemit family.

In the community of steem fashion & style fantastic contest is organized by @hive-126193 . I am thankful to you for giving a chance to show our skills. The title of the contest is : SFS Contest | Week 24 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Peach.
Fruits are the greatest blessings of Allah Almighty. Peach is one of them. Peach is a tasty fruit. It has sweet taste. It has potential benefits for our health. It is a summer fruit. Mostly people like it because of its taste. It is rich in vitamin A which protect our lungs from oral cancer. It contains minerals like potassium which helps to maintain the blood pressure and heart rate. There are numerous benefits of peach.

IMG_20240813_100700_480.jpg

I would like to invite my steemit friends for taking part in this contest : @shawlin , @m-fdo and @shahidalinaz .

Let's start the drawing of peach.

Materials Required
  • Lead pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
  • Black marker
  • Red crayon
  • Brown crayon
  • Green crayon
  • Yellow crayon
  • Red lead pencil color
  • Brown lead pencil color

IMG_20240813_101928_957.jpg

🎨🍑Step 1🍑🎨

I took the lead pencil and started to drew the sketch of peach. Firstly I drew the shape of peach. Then I made the stem of the peach. After that I made the leaf of the peach. I made the leaf very beautifully.

IMG_20240813_091433_919.jpg

🎨🍑Step 2🍑🎨

In the second step , I made the half shape of the peach. I made it beside with the full shape of the peach. Then I made the inner shape of the peach. After that I made the seed of the peach.

IMG_20240813_093010_493.jpg

🎨🍑Step 3🍑🎨

In this step , I traced the drawing with black marker. Then I took the green crayon color and coloured in the leaf of the peach. After that I took the brown crayon color and coloured in the stem of the leaf. Then I took the red lead pencil color and coloured in the half shape of the peach. I coloured in its edges. Then I coloured brown lead pencil color on it. After that I coloured in the seed. Then I took the yellow crayon color and coloured in the half shape of the peach. I completed the three step.

IMG_20240813_095305_699.jpg

🎨🍑Step 4🍑🎨

It is the fourth and second last step of the drawing. In this step I took the red crayon color and coloured in the uper side of the leaf. Then I left some space for yellow color and color in other area of the peach. Subsequently , I coloured the red crayon color in the peach. After that I took the yellow crayon color and coloured in the parts of the peach. Then I lightly coloured red crayon on yellow color. You can see in the picture.

IMG_20240813_100700_480.jpg

🎨🍑Step 5🍑🎨

In the last step , I took the lead pencil and coloured lightly in the outside of the peaches for making its shadow. Then I wrote my user name , community name and todays date. See in the picture.

IMG_20240813_101647_155.jpg

I am glad that you gave your precious time to my blog. I hope that you like it. Remember me in your prayers.💓

Take care of yourself.

Special thanks to :

@hive-126193

Best regards :

@sadaf02

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 28 days ago 

It's really wonderful to see your participation in this contest. I loved the way you explained the drawing process. Best wishes for you sis💖💖💖

Thanks for your kind words.😍

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57668.08
ETH 2381.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42