SFS Contest | Week 23 |Drawing Contest | Draw Mango.

in Steem Fashion&Style3 months ago

Invite Flyer in Teal Stylised Style_20240719_173512_0000.png
Made by canva

Assalam-o-Alaikum !

There is another good day for us. How are you all ? I hope everyone will be fine and spending a happy life. I am also fine the blessings of Allah Almighty.
Mine boundless heartiest greetings and love to the all steemians !

I am here in this community for taking part an amazing contest. The contest is organized by @hive-126193 . The title of the contest is :
SFS Contest | Week 23 |Drawing Contest | Draw Mango.
I am thankful to you for giving us a chance to show our drawing skills by this contest. Mango is very delicious and yummiest fruit. I really love it. I am the fond of mangoes. I eat it very fondly. That's why I taking part in this contest because it is mine favourite fruit.
Let's start the drawing of mango.

Materials Required
  • Lead pencil
  • Eraser
  • Sharpener
  • Black marker color
  • Brown marker color
  • Yellow marker color
  • Green marker color
  • Parrot marker color
  • Orange lead pencil color
  • Red lead pencil color

IMG_20240719_135932_627.jpg

Step 1 :

  • Firstly , I opened my copy of drawing. Then I took the lead pencil and start to made the drawing of mango. I made the branch of it. Then I made the stem of the leaf. I made the two stems because I have to make two mangoes. Then on the left side I trace the shape of mango. It has very potential benefits for human health.

IMG_20240719_124311_664.jpg

Step 2 :

  • In this step I lightly trace the complete shape of mango on left side. After that I traced it with neat dark lead pencil. Then after I made one more mango on right side. I made it with very neatness. As you can see in the picture. Mango can improve heart health. It is full of benefits.

IMG_20240719_125711_647.jpg

Step 3 :

  • In the third step , I made the leaf of the mango on right side. I made a beautiful leaf on the right side. It's a different leaf from others leaf. Then I made the same leaf on left side. I made it long. Do you know ? It helps to boost the immune system. It is an amazing fruit. I completed my three steps.

IMG_20240719_130807_880.jpg

Step 4 :

  • It is fourth and second last step of the drawing. In this step I traced the drawing with black marker. Then after I took my brown marker color and coloured in the stem. Then I took the green color and coloured in the half of the leaf on left side. As it is I colored the green marker color in right side. Then I took my parrot marker color and coloured in the half part of the leaf. In this way I made a beautiful leaves as you can see in the picture. Let's move on to the last step.

IMG_20240719_133451_500.jpg

Step 5 :

  • It is the final step of my drawing. I took the yellow marker color and coloured in the mango of right side. Then I coloured left side mango. After that I took the orange lead pencil color and coloured in the side of mango to giving it a beautiful shape. As it is I coloured in other mango. I completed the drawing of mango in five steps.

IMG_20240719_135657_830.jpg

Then I wrote my username then community name and after that I wrote todays date.

IMG_20240719_174354_014.jpg

I am sure that you like the drawing of mango. I am glad that you gave your precious time to my blog. I will be wait for your compliment.

Remember me in your prayers. Take care of your self.

At the end I would like to invite my steemit friends for taking part in this challenging contest : @zisha-hafiz , @mona01 and @shahidalinaz

Special Thanks

@hive-126193

Best Regards

@sadaf02

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings dear !
Thank you so much for your appreciation. I am glad that you like the drawing of mango.💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58